Aller directement au contenu

Nice Master Sized Bedroom ( 1 Queen & 1 Sofa Bed)

Profil utilisateur de Carmencita ( Mia) & Fren
Carmencita ( Mia) & Fren

Nice Master Sized Bedroom ( 1 Queen & 1 Sofa Bed)

Chambre privée dans maison
4 voyageurs1 chambre2 lits1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée

It has one queen bed & 1 sofa bed with a private bathroom and 43 inch TV & study table. Maximum of 2 children below 12 years old are free. $ 20.00 extra in excess of two adults.
Great location. It is located in an upscale, very quiet neighborhood.
Near the freeway and major shopping centers and restaurants.
You may rent two bedrooms. Another room is published separately. For privacy, the rooms are rented to one party only.

Commodités

Climatisation
Sécheuse
Articles essentiels
Foyer à l'intérieur

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 lit « king size »,1 lit « queen size »

Disponibilité

Commentaire

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Qiongfang
Qiongfang
novembre 2018
Our best Airbnb experience ever. Mia and Fren are very friendly and their house is super nice and clean. We had a wonderful time. Highly recommend.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hébergé parCarmencita ( Mia) & Fren

Chino Hills, CalifornieMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Carmencita ( Mia) & Fren
22 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a regular housewife married to a US Navy Veteran for 46 years . We have 3 grown up children with their own family living nearby . We have 7 grandchildren. We love to travel ( cruising and land tour ) and meet a lot a of people . Travelling has given us the opportunity…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
Always available by text , phone calls , & emails . May socialize if guests so desire .
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 13:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Après 13:00
Départ
12:00

Règles de la maison

  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux domestiques
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement