Entrance to the even larger lounge roomOpen plan kitchen
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect location for the family holiday or that relaxing romantic getaway. Fully self contained 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home near the stunning Waikiki Beach. Imaging laying in the bedroom while you hear the sound of the ocean waves, that's how close!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $354 CAD
Tarif week-end $202 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No animals.
No smoking.



Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Grant
avril 2017
Thank you for a lovely home and enjoyable stay. A quiet location, with shops/takeaway/tavern a short walk and a picture perfect beach just down the road.

Profil utilisateur de Seonaid
août 2015
The host canceled this reservation 135 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Carly
août 2015
The host canceled this reservation 115 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Clarissa
mai 2015
I was traveling with my friends. Alistair was not in Australia when we arrived. His parents left the keys somewhere we could get. We had the whole apartment to ourselves and it was a comfortable stay. It was clean and well furnished with an impressive collection of DVDs. Since we are from Malaysia (where it is basically summer throughout the year), we couldn't work out the gas heater (took us about an hour in the freezing cold). Eventually, we called Margaret (Alistair's mother) and she explained how to get it started and ten minutes later, his father was at the door, checking if we had got it going. There is a gas bbq stove as well and my companions and I had time of our lives bbq-ing and enjoying the hot food out in the gardens. It was amazing. And the area is pretty quiet at night so we had a peaceful stay. We rented a car and this house has a garage (which is quite unusual in Malaysian suburbs and so, we took another half hour trying to find a switch) but Alistair kindly assisted us with everything with patience. The area is quite convenient. The convenience stores and eateries were very nearby. We were really happy with the stay and the price was really reasonable.

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
janvier 2015
This was our second time to stay at Alistair's and truly enjoyed once again. Alistair was overseas so his parents met us at the property and they are so very sweet. We love this place, has everything and we enjoyed walking to the beach every day. The house is cool in summer and although has air con, we didn't need it as the ceiling fans were enough and there was a nice breeze that cools down the house. The street is quiet, really relaxing area. We'll definitely keep coming back!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
novembre 2014
Callert House by the Sea was delightful, very convenient to public transport, shops and the beach in a quiet street. The house had everything we needed and was easy to keep clean and tidy. Alistair's parents met us at the house and made sure we had everything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
novembre 2014
A convenient location, don't even need the car to get to eateries or the beach.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Johor, MalaisieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alistair

I love to travel. Favourite places on the planet are Johor Malaysia, London, Florence and Waikiki, Western Australia.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires