Cool beneath the verandahFront door to the apartment
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Stay on the main street of a genuine Aussie farming town, in a beautiful garden setting. Self contained downstairs apartment, close to shops, cafes and railway station, with regular trains from Sydney and Newcastle. Separate living, bedroom and bathroom, opens to garden with pool. Living room sofa bed opens up for the kids or extra guest.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $51 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $40 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $137 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Because noise travels upwards, remember the people living upstairs. No smoking inside, no pets inside, and dogs on a leash if they're likely to dig up a garden.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
Howard and Andrew were lovely and made us instantly feel welcome upon our arrival. Their communication was prompt and nothing was an issue for them. They were very accommodating with us bringing our mini dachshund along for our weekend away which meant the world to us! The apartment was very clean, comfortable and perfect for our stay. It had everything we needed including some delicious fresh eggs from their very own chickens! We enjoyed having our morning cup of tea looking out on their beautiful garden. We were out for most of our stay but when we used the wifi it was quick and issue free. The apartment is in a great location, walking distance to the shops, cafes, restaurants and train station. If you are looking for a nice relaxing trip away I would definitely recommend staying with Howard and Andrew!

Profil utilisateur de Travis
septembre 2017
Andrew and Howard's place is a great place to stay to explore Dungog and surrounding countryside, especially Barrington Tops National Park. The apartment is as described and nicely tucked away with a good amount of privacy as well. Communication was great also

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
juin 2017
Very welcoming hosts, spotless and pleasant accommodation (excellent shower!) and very generous touches from Andrew and Howard such as the provision of milk, bread and eggs in the fridge, and homegrown oranges from the garden. Communication was prompt and very helpful, and the garden is absolutely beautiful.

Profil utilisateur de Rotem
mai 2017
One of the best stays we've had. The apparent is specious and comfortable, a specially enjoyed the bathroom and the kitchen. We cook a lot so a convenient kitchen is important to as. Even had a great steamer so we could enjoy freshly steamed veggies Very nice bed and linen. Felt that we stayed in a good home, and not in another ikea branch. Truly makes you feel comfortable. And the garden. Omg. Never quite seen any thing like that. Looks like botanic gardens. Overall an amazing and memorable stay. Will recommend and will stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Howard
Réponse de Howard :
Come up for a holiday some time - you work too hard!!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
mai 2017
Lovely place, the gardens and pool were exceptional & the homebaked Anzac cookies a special treat!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
avril 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable. Lovely garden. Andrew and Howard welcomed us and let us know about Dungog. On Saturday we wandered down the street for a coffee at a local cafe and soaked in the autumn sun.

Profil utilisateur de Julia
avril 2017
Great stay, thanks Howard!

Dungog, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Howard

I work in Sydney during the week and spend weekends at home in Dungog. With my partner Andrew, we're active in the local community, and spend way too much time in the garden. I have traveled extensively around Australia, and continue to be on the road for work quite often. Once a year I go further afield, usually to North America these days, but open to other ideas.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires