Sunset from front garden overlooking the river
Lyn's View Self Catering Cottage

Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

8 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This 100 year old limestone cottage is situated on the banks of the Goukou River in the town of Still Bay within walking distance to the main beach and river mouth - loads of character with a stunning views.

Le logement

Character and rustic finishes with the river lapping at the garden wall at high tide. A typical old style holiday home. Boats can be moored at anchor in front of the house at high tide and in the channel when the tide has gone out.
Can comfortably fit 8 people - one bedroom has 3 single beds and there is a bed in the TV room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest have access to a fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, gas stove, fridge/deepfreeze & a washing machine, three bedrooms, bathroom [shower], TV room with DVD player, sitting-room with fireplace and outside 'braai' area.
Cupboards marked private are off limits as is the garage and two outside storage rooms.
No amenities are shared as the entire house is rented.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Via phone or email - I do not live close by but do have people who can react to emergencies if and when they may arise.
I will not be present during my guest's stay.

Autres remarques

Pristine beaches that can be walked on for kilometres at low tide - the swimming beach is a blue status beach with life guards during the busy summer months.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 8
Arrivée : 14:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Frais de ménage $56 CAD
Caution $96 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
3 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 19:00

As the house is situated in a residential area the neighbours needs to be taken into account regarding noise and music which might disturb the peace - no fire crackers are to be set off from the property either - respect for nature must also be observed.
This is a smoke free house - if guests do smoke I strongly recommend that it is done outside.
Minimum of two nights stay.
Check in at 2pm
Check out at 11am
Please provide your own towels

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Franschhoek, Afrique du SudMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lyn

I have lived in Franschhoek for 7 years and in the area for 30.
I enjoy gardening, reading, my pets and hiking.
I look forward to being your host and hope that you have an enjoyable stay at Oakside.
I do own a number of cats and dogs which you might be aware of from time to time but are totally separate from your section of the house.
Look forward to meeting you!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires