Kitchen.
MandarouHome, Queen bed.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place located to the nearest town (Ranau town), full with the fresh of mother earth greenest, with the sound of birds and insect make u feel that u are in the jungle. You can get the beautiful view from the balcony.

Le logement

A place that can make u feel comfort with the great price.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charissa
octobre 2016
Sherry is very nice and helpful. We enjoy much staying at her house as her house is super comfortable and clean. The kitchenware is quite well completed and you can get some fresh ingredients from the town if you want to cook. Definitely will choose here again if visit Ranau. Thank you for hosting us!

Profil utilisateur de Kribananthan
février 2016
Great host ! It was located corner of a quiet place in Ranau town. Well equipped and well.maintained homestay .I had a great experience living here.Its walking distance to the town centre with cool breeze at night.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
novembre 2015
Host very welcoming. Clean, tidy and comfortable accommodation.

Profil utilisateur de Robin
août 2015
Nice place you wont Fins a vetter one in ranau

Profil utilisateur de Nat
juillet 2015
Sherry is the among the most wonderful people I have met through Airbnb. Ranau is a beautiful, peaceful town, which is exactly what we were looking for. Sherry was a joy to talk to and her home is comfortable and welcoming (with the most spectacular view of the town). If I ever find myself in Borneo again I will definitely stay with Sherry.

Profil utilisateur de Marc
juillet 2015
These days were the most enjoyable time on our three weeks long Borneo trip. Sherry was supporting us as much as we could imagine. We had some nice evenings talking with her on the balcony and she also took us with her to the hari raya celebration of her family. Thank you so much! Best regards from Julia&Marc

Profil utilisateur de Julian
avril 2015
We felt right at home at mandarouhome, nestled in a peaceful little village where it's so safe, neighbours don't even bother locking their gates (or don't have one ;). We arrived by motorbike and were warmly welcomed by Sherry who showed us around and made us comfortable. She also drew maps to the locations we wanted to visit and thanks to her husband, Patrick, we found a place to get really cheap beer! :) there's nothing much to do in Ranau at night but we appreciated the peace and quiet and made ourselves a nice hotpot on a rainy evening using the kitchen appliances and local fresh produce. We really liked the fact that Sherry made the time for us to get to know more about the local culture and at the same time, gave us space and freedom to explore the homestay and our surroundings. The morning view of the mountains shrouded in fog is also one we would never tire of. Would really love to come again! Thanks heaps!
Profil utilisateur de Mandarouhome
Réponse de Mandarouhome :
Thanks again to both of you. I'm so happy to have both of you at my place.
avril 2015

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ranau, MalaisieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mandarouhome

Hello.... my name is Sherry Lynn Lucius. I am a teacher. I like meeting new friend and that is why i join this Airbnb so i be able to meet new people and able to exchange my culture and lifestyle of my country with also can help me to improve of my speaking skill in English. I love animal and that is also why at my place i have 3 dogs and 3 cats. I like to chat a lot and some of my friend told me that i'm funny. I love watching movies specially from Hollywood. I also love reading and my favorite author is Dannile Stelle. New age music is my favorite music because this music can make me feel calm and relax except the lively one and i love pastry soooo much.

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires