Living roomN yet still living room.

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our place is located near to Ranau town which it really easy for u if u come here. There are 8 places that u can go if u come to Ranau. Ranau is still surroundings with hills make u feel that u are in the jungle.

Le logement

This is single room with 1 single bed. Suitable for alone guest who need budget place to stay.

Accès des voyageurs

everyone

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Telephone :


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No alcohol.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Scott
janvier 2017
This place is perfect for a relaxing couple of days in a very little quiet town. It is a very rustic place with all the amenities you need for the bathroom, kitchen and bedroom. The wifi is also very good and it's possible to stream but can be slow occasionally when doing this. The bathroom is very basic and has a few issues that I think will be easy and quick to solve like the hot water not seeming to work or a toilet not flushing properly. Also there is not a lot to do in Ranau so be prepared for just relaxing in the evenings after your day trips. However, if I am ever back in Ranau, I would be happy to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Ilya
mai 2016
Sherry is a great host! I honestly enjoyed every moment spent at her place. The house is situated in a peaceful and safe area with a perfect view on surrounded hills and mountains. It was such a perfect village rest for me after the noisy Kuala Lumpur. As for the house - it has several rooms for guests on the first floor and is separated from the owner's area which is on the ground floor. Sherry herself lives in another place - the MandarouHome is her mom's house - but she is always available by phone in case of need. I liked most of all the real wooden floors and walls - as in my country house in my motherland. And what was important for me - the wi-fi was excellent. Well I really advise the Sherry's home both for solo-travellers and group tourists. You would have unforgettable village holidays in the heart of nature, yet close to all restaurants, supermarkets and bus station of the Ranau town. P.S.: Sherry, thanx a lot again for the transportation service to Poring hot springs and for interesting conversations about dusun culture, your homeland and travelling.

Profil utilisateur de Renes
novembre 2015
I'm feeling very happy and grateful to stay here. The host and her family are very friendly even the people who is staying in Ranau also very helpful when I was in little trouble! Also I am very thankful to my host because she was willing to spare her time for me to take me around to the places I wanted to visit. A great experience here!
Profil utilisateur de Mandarouhome
Réponse de Mandarouhome :
Thank you to you too Renes. I do enjoy when you stayed at my place.
novembre 2015

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ranau, MalaisieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mandarouhome

Hello.... my name is Sherry Lynn Lucius. I am a teacher. I like meeting new friend and that is why i join this Airbnb so i be able to meet new people and able to exchange my culture and lifestyle of my country with also can help me to improve of my speaking skill in English. I love animal and that is also why at my place i have 3 dogs and 3 cats. I like to chat a lot and some of my friend told me that i'm funny. I love watching movies specially from Hollywood. I also love reading and my favorite author is Dannile Stelle. New age music is my favorite music because this music can make me feel calm and relax except the lively one and i love pastry soooo much.

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English
Taux de réponse : 78%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires