Anna Maria Island Beaches are beautiful.Shaded sitting areas.
Minutes from Anna Maria Island!
Hôte : Erin
Erin est l'hôte.Erin est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private bedroom and bath in NW Bradenton. Our home is just 6 miles from Anna Maria Island and we will happily provide you with beach towels, chairs, and our suggestions for the best beaches. If you are a nature lover we live very close to Robinson Preserve and Fort Desoto National Monument. Downtown Bradenton is just 10 minutes away and it's also easy to visit Sarasota and St. Petersburg. There are several local attractions and universities in the area and we are very close to IMG.

Le logement

This is a private bedroom in a single family home with a queen size bed. You have access to your own bathroom and we will provide towels and toiletry items. You can cook your own food in our fully stocked kitchen and there is an outdoor propane grill available as well. We can provide great suggestions for seafood markets, grocery stores, and even a local butcher. You are also welcome to enjoy the bounty of our organic garden and fruit trees.

The location is close to great fishing and Anna Maria Island. You can explore the beaches or one of the several nearby nature preserves. This is a wonderful area for hiking and bird watching. Great shopping is available on Anna Maria Island, in Bradenton, and in Sarasota. Come on the weekend to enjoy our farmer's market or the Red Barn Flea Market. You can also see several of the near by museums including the Ringling Museum of Art or the South Florida Museum. If you enjoy fishing there are several excellent local guides who lead trips from a marina right down the road. We can freeze your catch for you. Our location is also close to IMG Academy, New College of Florida, State College of Florida, USF Sarasota-Manatee, and the convention center.

Guests have free access to wireless internet, beach towels, beach chairs, a beach umbrella, rafts, and many outdoor games such as bocci ball, bean bag toss, paddle ball and bad mitten.

I happily assist my guests with anything they may need. I provide maps of the area and will point out local hotspots based on your interests. I work from home frequently but like to give my guests plenty of space and private time.

My home is in a quiet neighborhood on a dead end street. It is a beautiful area for morning and evening walks or jogs. My home is just minutes away from some of the most beautiful beaches on the Gulf. There are several grocery stores nearby including The Fresh Market, Publix, and Winn Dixie. There are also several excellent restaurants in the area.

Public transit (bus) to Anna Maria Island, downtown Bradenton, and Sarasota is available right up the street.

Well behaved pets will be considered to stay at my home. However, they must get along with my animals a small pug (Beetle) and a cat (Molly). Your pets must be house trained and free of fleas as we do not accept those critters here. Please note that we are not able to accommodate infants and toddlers due to the fact that our home is not child-proof and we do not have sleeping arrangements for them.

Accès des voyageurs

Kitchen, large backyard, bedroom, private bathroom, internet, TV, outdoor equipment, ect.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We see our guests everyday and are happy to provide recommendations for the area. We do give our guests privacy but are available any time for assistance or general conversations. Please note that we are not able to accommodate infants and toddlers due to the fact that our home is not child-proof and we do not have sleeping arrangements for them.

Autres remarques

Well behaved pets will be considered to stay at my home. However, they must get along with my animals a small pug (Beetle) and a cat (Molly). Your pets must be house trained and be treated for fleas. We do not accept those critters here.
Please note our home is not "child proof" we do not accept children under the age of 7 years old. Children traveling with a guest must be supervised at all times.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $71 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

We expect guests to clean up after themselves and be respectful of my house, cat (Molly), and dog (Beetle). Other than that we want people to have a great time and enjoy the area that we live in.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

129 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
avril 2016
Erin is a very welcoming host and she made me feel at home right away. She and Rich were very pleasant and we had some very interesting conversations. Molly and Beetle were a wonderful addition as I have pets of my own and do miss them during my vacation. The bedroom and bathroom were very clean.

Profil utilisateur de Jim
mars 2016
The listing description was accurate and in a lovely quiet neighborhood. Erin and Rich went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We would stay there again and recommend them to others looking to stay near the beaches of Anna Maria Island.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
mars 2015
Erin was a wonderful and friendly host and a truly lovely person. We enjoyed getting to know her and her two pets. She made us feel right at home and was helpful with suggestions and directions. Erin’s house was tastefully decorated and the bed was so comfortable. We would certainly recommend staying with Erin.

Profil utilisateur de Krista
février 2015
While travelling with our golden retriever Merrick we instantly felt at home in Erin's house. We were greeted with a special welcome package and all the amenities of home. The purpose of our trip was to explore the Gulf coast while on vacation for the week and we certainly were able to do this and so much more do to the great location of Erin's home. We were minutes to the beaches, nature trails and great restaurants. Erin is a fabulous hostess !! She was very generous in so many ways, she took the time to show us all the "not to miss" hot spots that helped to make our time in Bradenton very memorable. We highly recommend Erin and her home and will definitely plan our next stay with her and her furry family.This was our first booking with Airbnb and it could not have been better!

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
octobre 2014
We felt very much at home with Erin and her family. The neighbourhood was safe. We really enjoyed our stay . It was close to everything. Erin was very thoughtful and it was great meeting her.

Profil utilisateur de Kara
octobre 2017
A cozy house and friendly hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Jen
septembre 2017
Very welcoming and accommodating! I had a really late check in bc of a long road trip, and Erin was super nice about it. The bed was AMAZING!

Bradenton, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de ErinErin est un Superhost.

I am a biologist and love being outdoors, so Florida is perfect for me. I enjoy gardening, bird-watching, cooking, and kayaking. My husband Rich and I love to travel and enjoy having people from other places stay at our home. As your hosts, we will be more than happy to show you the best local spots for dining, outdoor recreation, or relaxation. We hope you will enjoy the amenities of our home and the beauty of this part of Florida. We are LGBT welcoming and respect all religions.

We love to travel and when we do, we always do a lot of research ahead of time because we enjoy learning about other cultures and natural areas. We are open to adventure and believe that the perfect experiences always just seem to fall into place.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires