Aller directement au contenu
Master BedroomKitchen
Logement entier

Beaches on the Esplanade-Central PD

Profil utilisateur de Seascape

Beaches on the Esplanade-Central PD

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain

Spacious 2 bedroom fully self contained apartment. Probably the best location in Port Douglas; straight across the road from the only patrolled beach and 5 minutes walk to the shops ,cafes and restaurants. Pool and ocean views available.


Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble

Règlement intérieur

Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00


27 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Adam
avril 2018
Exceeded my high expectations. Location unbeatable, 30 seconds to beach, 10 seconds to pool, 4 minutes to town, coffee shop at our door step. Awesome
Profil utilisateur de Dirk
avril 2016
Had a great stay at beaches!! Steps away from the beach and minutes away from down (Website hidden by Airbnb) of the best locations in Port Douglas. Seascape was very accommodating and were very easy to deal with.
Profil utilisateur de Angira
juillet 2018
Good location right on the beach, close to town square, and nice pool. The apartment we stayed in on third floor was nice but basic. WiFi signal is poor on top floor.
Profil utilisateur de Chris
mai 2018
I was pretty disappointed with this booking, which was a real shame as this was a really important vacation for me and my family, over in Australia from the UK. The apartment we were allocated was NOT the one shown in the photos on Airbnb. These photos are of a different apartme…
Profil utilisateur de Seascape
Réponse de Seascape :
Thank you for your comments, we have reviewed all you have mentioned , in saying this we have been in contact with you from your first day, and on your first night with us you advised that this apartment was fine, at not point did you mention to us you had any issues or other concerns. This unit is not in poor condition and with all our units, is updated regularly to stay with modern times and comforts. We kept in contact with you regarding the remote that we had arranged to have replaced (however the replacement did not arrive in time) AS all the remotes for the A/C units where the same you where still able to all of them. Kitchens are only supplied with the basics utensils and equipment to make your stay more convenient if you wish to have meals in house. Our housekeeping checked thoroughly all of the Utensils, and the only "dirty"as you say" one they found was a slightly off colored Stainless steel set of tongs, which happens with regular use and this has been replaced. Plumbing issues are unforeseeable, and until there is evidence there is something not right, this is out of our control, however once we were advised this was rectified for you within ample time. It is unfortunate that the decking around the pool area has slightly discoloured, however this is Australia our sun is strong and this happens. The decking and pool is not managed by Seascape Holidays and thus it is out of our control. We are sorry that you feel your expectations were not met, and apologise for any inconvenience that was caused. Seascape Holidays Management
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Shannon
avril 2018
Spacious and top location opposite the beach. However, the apartments are tired and in need of an update. Very uncomfortable dining furniture and the usual traits of underinvestment in maintaining the assets - steam iron with scaled surface, blunt knives, dusty indoor plants, dir…
Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2017
Perfect location. Great apartment. Lovely view of the beach.
Profil utilisateur de Angela
août 2017
Fantastic! The apartment is bright and clean and in a great location. We loved our stay and would happily stay again. Only thing to note is the wifi is intermittent and is a bit slow at times.

Hôte : Seascape

Port Douglas, AustralieMembre depuis décembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Seascape
426 commentaires
Holiday letting agency based in Port Douglas.
Langues : English, Polski
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires