Unique, bright, airy, comfy double!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room has a lovely feel - a large window & original art on the wall. On a quiet, attractive crescent - no thru' traffic. Very close to tube/rail/many buses & amenities. You have your own sofa & TV, & a new mattress. Many local restos/shops/parks.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $9 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution $257 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur

Its a quiet neighbourhood, so please take your lead from that. We just ask that you respect that this is a permanent home as well as your accommodation. Its also a shoe-free home - you'll see why when you see the stair carpet!
There is no smoking allowed at all, and I'm sorry but the apartment isn't suitable for pets.
In case you haven't noticed elsewhere on the listing - its a gluten-free house too.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tom
septembre 2016
We had a lovely stay at Suzanne's place. It's ideally located close to St Pancras for Eurostar and London. She was an extremely welcoming host and made us feel right at home. The breakfast was so nice and she did everything possible to accommodate us as we had early starts. We would definitely stay again next time we visit London. Thank you Suzanne.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2016
With quick and helpful responses by email, text and after arrival, Suzanne gave us all we asked for. On-street parking was fine, once we realised that the road was closed at the end that satnav took us to. The location was what we needed, very close to the West Reservoir Watersports Centre.

Profil utilisateur de Petra
mai 2016
I have had a wonderful time at Suzanne. She was very friendly, helpful and accomodating. I hope to come back. The room is beautiful and super clean. The whole flat is perfect. Thank you Suzanne

Profil utilisateur de Amina
novembre 2015
Suzanne was a wonderful host and very accommodating, the space was airy and very clean and the location was perfect!

Profil utilisateur de Joseph
octobre 2015
Suzanne is lovely. She showed my 8yo daughter Zion and I good hospitality and the room is very spacious and clean. We felt right at home and had a healthy breakfast included before leaving for Manchester the next morning. The neighborhood is great, with close proximity to Arsenal stadium and beautiful Clissold Park. Finally, my daughter had an accident but we resolved it fairly and quickly, so good experience overall.

Profil utilisateur de Katharina
octobre 2015
Suzanne is lovely,helpful and very knowledgeable about London. The room is very clean,nice and tidy!Absolutely enjoyed my stay with her and would definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Vicky
juin 2015
Suzanne's flat is very comfortable. The bedroom is very spacious, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom is a good size with a great shower. Suzanne is a lovely host and we enjoyed our stay with her. The neighbourhood is very quiet with good bars and restaurants only a few minutes walk away and best of all, it's free parking at the weekend.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Suzanne

Hi!

I'm friendly and warm-hearted, and love my home. I love travelling too, so I can put myself in your shoes as a visitor. I am passionate about London, and can help you with working out both local and city-wide adventures if you wish.

I have a wide range of interests including making things in glass and ceramics, cooking, reading, theatre, walking, cinema and....travelling! I am easy going and sociable, and also like my privacy and will fully respect yours.

I look forward to welcoming you to London, and to my home!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires