Aller directement au contenu
Wohnzimmerkitchen
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Logement entier

longterm 3 room S-West apt balcony

Profil utilisateur de Angela
Angela

longterm 3 room S-West apt balcony

Logement entier
3 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Ascenseur
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

The apt measures 80 m² and offers a large bedroom and living room both with access to the balcony, dining room, new kitchen with all amenities, lovely neighbours in a great neighborhood.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Heure d'arrivée entre 09:00 et 20:00 et départ avant 12:00

Accessibilité

Accès à l'entrée bien éclairé
Accès large au lit

Disponibilité

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clare
Clare
septembre 2018
Even better than the pictures! From arriving, Angela met me and everything was so relaxed. Big space near to the city. Quiet at night, but surrounded with nice cafes and cool people. Feels like a home away from home, and Angela is beyond helpful for everything. My favourite AirB…
Profil utilisateur de Lisa
Lisa
avril 2018
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Cristina
Cristina
décembre 2017
Angela is the most thoughtful host, very responsive and kind! The flat was amazing, I didn't lack in anything, and it was so easy to get everywhere. And the two cats were so adorable, I will miss them the most!
Profil utilisateur de Chris
Chris
septembre 2017
Angela was so awesome. Her place was perfect and all the amenities we simply great. We have stayed in many Airbnb's and this by far was the best. The location was perfect and dining and transportation were convenient. I would highly recommend Angela's place for short or long trip…
Profil utilisateur de Guilherme
Guilherme
avril 2017
Angela's place is a perfect place for who is planning a trip to Stuttgart. The train station is near and there are great restaurant nearby (italian, greek, spanish). I recommend for everyone that needs a quit place... Bruno and Rosie, the cats, will make your stay the best!
Profil utilisateur de Amelie
Amelie
mars 2017
Angelas Wohnung ist super, die Katzen sind süß, und die Kommunikation mit Angela war super. Die ist eine tolle Gastgeberin. Ich würde die Wohnung auf jeden Fall empfehlen, aber nur für Leute die Katzen mögen!!
Profil utilisateur de Bella And Philipp
Bella And Philipp
février 2016
Angela was the perfect host. She was prompt to respond, very welcoming and provided many recommendations for us to see and do during our visit. Her apartment was absolutely lovely, very spacious and equipped with everything you can possibly need. We made good use of her kitchen, …

Hôte : Angela

Stuttgart, AllemagneMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Angela
22 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
I am German and have always traveled a lot. Since I moved to Stuttgart, I love to travel even more due to the proximity to other countries. Therefore I frequently need to rent my place to have someone stay with my cats Rosie and Bruno. Always very happy to meet and host people an…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Activités à proximité de ce logement