Sunny bedroom with DeskAnother view of the sunny bedroom
Comfortable Room in LRG Bushwick Ap *AUGUST SUBLET
Comfortable Room in LRG Bushwick Ap *AUGUST SUBLET
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I am looking to sublet my comfortable sunny room with Queen sized bed, AC and desk for rent in beautiful 3 large BR Bushwick apartment for the entire month of August ($1150 for the month). I will provide clean sheets, a towel, and clear out my dresser for you to use.

Super convient nieghborhood!
Myrtle-Wyckoff stop on the L,M trains (1 block away)
Coffee shops, bars, restaurants and grocery store in 1 block radius
Laundry mat on the corner

No couples or pets sorry. Individuals only.

Le logement

Comfortable sunny bedroom in large Bushwick apt. with queen sized bed, desk and AC. Enjoy lounging in our GIANT living room with skylight and funky architectural details.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the common areas in the apartment, Wi-Fi, and the private bedroom. I will clear out some space in the dresser so you can unpack.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away for the duration of your stay. My roommates will be home during this time, however, they work a lot.

Autres remarques

Going out in this neighborhood is a bit more affordable to go out in than other areas of NYC but this is not to say the neighborhood lacks charm or cool bars/restaurants to check out!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Cuisine
Internet

Règlement intérieur

Please clean up after yourself and be respectful of the roommates. Please smoke cigarettes outside.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
I am an artist; a silversmith and glassblower by trade. I work with organic found objects to create sculpture, jewelry, and art for the body. I am a nature lover, yogi, hula hoop enthusiast, and organic foodie!

Le quartier

Logements similaires