Bedroom no. 1Bedroom no. 1
Cozy 3-bedroom apt. - Copenhagen C
Cozy 3-bedroom apt. - Copenhagen C
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

This apartment is perfect for a family or a bunch of travelers who wanna live in and explore the heart of Copenhagen. It is available from Sunday the 29th of June to Sunday the 6th of July. The apartment is located on one of city's main streets H.C. Andersens Boulevard just 2 minutes in walking distance from Tivoli, 7 minutes from the Central Station and 10 minutes from Town Hall Square, the Danish Parliament and Strøget - the main shopping street of Copenhagen. You can also access Islands Brygge and its beautiful water fronts in just a few minutes. Main busses like 1A, 2A, 5A and 6A all stop very close to our front door.

The flat includes three bedrooms - each with a 140x200cm bed - and we have an extra one-person bed available if needed. There's 110 m2 in total, including a cozy living room, a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom with a separate shower, an extra bathroom and a laundry room.

The apartment building is shared with a couple of national administration offices, some law firms and an embassy office. We live on the 5th floor in one of the just two ordinary residential apartments in the complex - so you can expect a good night's sleep without noise. And don't worry, there's an elevator going up to the 4th floor so you only have to take the stairs up one floor.

Every room is decorated and furnished stylish and simplistic. Hang out in one of our comfy couches and armchairs, enjoy your dinner at our cozy dining table or have a brunch or a cup of coffee at the cafe table in the kitchen.

Accès des voyageurs

Everything in the apartment is for you to use. You'll get access to our free WiFi and cabel-TV as well as a washing machine if you need some clean clothes.

There will be clean linens, blankets and pillows available to each bed as well as towels, shampoo, shower gel and soap for the bathroom.

The kitchen is spacious and has everything you could desire, including fridge, freezer, dishwasher, gas stove, oven, microwave, electric kettle, cafetiere and all sorts of equipment and appliances.

There's a TV available in each bedroom and in the living room. We also have a PlayStation 3 free to use if you have kids with video game abstinences.

Many of the city's best cafes, restaurants and bars are close nearby and you'll have plenty of opportunities no matter what kind of experiences you're looking for. The same goes for great tourist attractions.

The street is busy in day time but surprisingly quiet at night. It's the perfect mix of the vibrant city and relaxation.

Think it's weird we've got no recommendations from former guests? Don't worry, it's simply because we just started offering out the place. We promise you'll love it.

We're all out of town in the week available for rent so we'll only have to "bother" you when you arrive and leave. We'll be flexible so it fits your time of arrival and departure.


Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

If some of our guests smoke, it's no problem. We actually have a room in the apartment that we normally use for the solely purpose.

Pets aren't allowed in the apartment.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Mirella
juillet 2014
Accoglienza perfetta. Casa spaziosa, ognuno aveva il proprio spazio. Vicina a Tivoli e ben servita dai mezzi pubblici.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jonas

I'm a 25 year old guy from Copenhagen, Denmark who lives with my two cool room mates, Matilde and Karen. We are renting out our nice apartment from June 29th until July 6th as the three of us are all out of town.

I used Airbnb for the first time this spring when I visited London with my girlfriend. The experience was simply amazing. Now, I would like to give someone the same experience when they go to Copenhagen. The apartment is so cozy and centrally located and should work out well for a family with children or a group of travelers.

I look forward to be your host.

Langues : Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

Le quartier

Logements similaires