Living room, way to bedroom to your rightKitchen
A lovely flat close to 'Mauerpark'
A lovely flat close to 'Mauerpark'
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my cosy 2-room flat in Prenzlauer Berg with bathroom and open kitchen of 55sqm, next to Mauerpark.
Sleeping room with double bed - if needed, mattress and couch available for +2 people. WiFi, towels, bed linen, hair drier, etc. available.

Le logement

The place is a two room apartment and has an excellent size for 2 guests. Its also perfect for 3 guests, but a bit crowded for 4 guests. In any case, thanks guys for accepting the max. capacity of 4 guests.
***

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to all rooms, etc..., feel at home and thanks for respecting my private stuff 3.
***

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I would be happy to meet you in person for a key handover and to show you around. In case this is to difficult to arrange you can easily pick up the keys in a 'Späti' shop next to the apartment.
I will not be present but you can call me any time on my mobile in case of questions or trouble shooting.
***

Autres remarques

The bedroom has a double bed, in case of more than two there is an electric twin air mattress, the sofa is also a super comfy sleeping option.

There is cooking equipment is available, feel free to use (would be lovely if you also take care of the dishes ;-)
Basically feel free to use all the obvious things standing outside in a reasonable and caring way.
(oil, salt, vinegar, etc... // shampoo, soap, etc...)
***


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas pneumatique
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $46 CAD
Caution $607 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 12:00

Feel at home !!
I appreciate a honest, respectful, friendly and caring attitude.
But: thanks guys for not throwing a party at my place.
***


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alice
novembre 2016
Les quelques jours passés chez Elke ont été très agréables! L'appartement est exactement comme sur les photos. Il est calme et chaud, ce qui est un vrai plus quand il fait très (très) froid dehors. Il y avait tout ce qu'il fallait pour se sentir comme chez soi (serviettes, gel douche, sèche cheveux...) Elke nous a donné toutes les informations nécessaires pour récupérer les clés, trouver l'appartement, tout a été vraiment facile. L'appartement est situé à 2 pas de Eberswalder strasse où il y a plein de cafés sympas et le tram et métro pour aller partout en ville! Je recommande à 100%!!!

Profil utilisateur de Κώστας
janvier 2017
The apartment was great and exactly as described. Simple and compact but with everything needed for a comfortable stay. The only minor disadvantage in the house was that the bed is too small for a couple, but that was not a big issue because an inflatable bed and a comfortable couch were also available and suitable for sleeping. Elke was the perfect host, very prompt to respond to any question and very easygoing. Even though she was away when we arrived she arranged to make everything easy, from picking up the key from a nearby store, detailed instructions and note for everything and even some welcome treats. The only disadvantage was that we could not meet this great host in person! Thanks for everything Elke.

Profil utilisateur de Bettina
novembre 2016
Elke's flat is lovely and cozy and warm (a real plus in the winter!). Everything was as described. We had a very enjoyable stay there. Although we didn't meet Elke personally, she made us feel super welcome and communication was flawless. Thanks Elke :)

Profil utilisateur de Agnes&Loran
octobre 2016
Many thanks Elke for welcoming us. Elke's flat is located in a quiet environment, closed to the metro, it was very convenient to visit Berlin for our first time.

Profil utilisateur de Ulrike
octobre 2016
Wir haben drei wunderschöne Tage in Berlin gehabt, die besonders aufgewertet wurden durch die schöne Unterkunft in Elkes Wohnung. Wir haben uns persönlich nicht kennengelernt, aber Elke hat uns sehr charmant und unkompliziert die nötigen Informationen rund um ihre Wohnung gegeben.Danke!Wir können diese Unterkunft sehr empfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Mayara
septembre 2016
Elke was the best host I have had so far in airbnb! She accepted our reservation very quickly, and right after made sure we had all the infos necessary for our stay: from detailed instructions of how to get to the apartment, to many many tips of what to do, where to eat/drink in the neighborhood. The apartment is very well located with trams, overground and underground stations nearby. The neighborhood is very nice, with a lot of restaurants, bars, coffee shops, and the great flea market in Mauerpark on Sundays!

Profil utilisateur de Yael
juin 2016
The host was welcoming and nice, Loved the apartment.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Elke

Welcome to Berlin, have an excellent stay and enjoy the city!
I hope I can help by offering you a lovely place for the time of your stay.
Contact me in case of questions, happy to help!

Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires