Open kitchen with an entrance to the balcony.The main floor towards the north.
3BR flat for families and groups

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This homely apartment is perfect for families with small children, or for a group of friends searching for fun in the hip Kallio district in the walking distance. Quiet neighbourhood with great public transportation (tram, underground and buses).

Le logement

The apartment is in two floors. The first floor consist of kitchen opening to the living room. There's an entrance to the terrace from the living room and an entrance to a balcony from the kitchen. The three bedrooms are in the second floor. One of the bedrooms has a balcony. There's a bathroom with shower in both the first and second floor.

You are surrounded with friendly neighbours and you can contact me whenever needed, and I will get someone to help in anything you need.

It's a great, quiet neighbourhood with lots of families with children within a 10-minute busride from the center of Helsinki. Busses are easy to travel with prams and trolleys, too. Within a walking distance there are shops, parks, restaurants, bars and clubs. The airport busses stop one block away from the apartment.

There has been a bunny in the apartment (mainly in the child's bedroom 2). Pets are welcome, and there is a park in front of the house for walking a dog.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Animal sur place : Other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier


Voyageur supplémentaire $30 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is allowed in the balconies.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Séjour de 15 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jack
juillet 2014
We loved Titta's apartment. It had a great balcony and it was located very near to the tram line. Her friend Maaria met us at the rail station and showed us how to use the tram as we went to her apartment. Thank you Maaria!! The tram 3 day ticket is a great value!! Using the tram was very easy as we could visit the city with ease. The apartment was clean and it was great to have 2 bathrooms with showers! Would highly recommend Titta's apartment for a visit! Nice quiet family-friendly neigherhood! Thank you Titta!!

Profil utilisateur de Lotta
juin 2014
Very nice and spacy flat on two floors. Walking distance to centre. Photos correspond! Host very welcoming and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Virve
juin 2014
We are a family of 4 (2+2) and we spent 1 night in this location. We were really happy with just about everything. The apartment was lovely and tidy and had everything we needed. The owner was really obliging and we had good communication. Bedrooms upstairs worked well in putting the kids to bed early and you yourself staying up later in the living room area downstairs. I would definitely give an A+ to this flat. :-) The only slightly inconvenient thing was that this is a "pedestrian block", so if you have a car you may have to park a bit farther.

Helsinki, FinlandeMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Titta
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires