Garden door and terrace in backyard.Parents bed seen from childrens section of large bedroom on first floor.
Charming child-friendly townhouse
Hôte : Jens And Camilla
Jens And Camilla est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Townhouse with ground and first floor in silent and child-friendly neighborhood North of Copenhagen. Explore Copenhagen and North Sealand; recreate and relax here.
Plenty of grocery shopping and natural- and cultural experience offerings near by.

Le logement

Child-friendly and cozy housing in some of the most exclusive and wonderful parts of Copenhagen suburbs.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to everything except the two back rooms in the basement as these are used for storage. Thus, there is access to kitchen, bathroom/toilet, laundry machine, dishwasher, living room, 2 bedrooms, room with drumkit and electronic piano as well as garden and wifi internet. There is a television that gets a signal through a roof antenna, and thus it's possible to see DR Ramasjang, DR Ultra og DR K which are some of the basic Danish Channels. However, it is possible to stream other programmes via computer and via VGA cable to Watch the tv-screen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It will be possible to phone us or write an e-mail if any question needs to be asked or any other problem with the house occurs.

Autres remarques

Toys like Brio Railway tracks, lego Blocks, jigsaw puzzles and various Family games are available. We also have room with drumkit and electronic piano which can be used if not played too loud.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur

The house should be left clean and orderly in the same manner as received. All inventory is expected to be treated with respect. If a glass or plate is broken, this just may be accepted.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

2 commentaires

The reservation was canceled 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Dianne
juillet 2014
Jens and Camilla are wonderful very attentive hosts, who communicated with me prior to my arrival to ensure everything went smoothly. The house was great with a lovely garden and good living spaces. The neighbourhood is very quiet with the bus a short distance away and the train station a 10 min walk along a lovely tree lined street.

Virum, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jens And Camilla
Familily with two children - 40, 48, 14 and 10 years of age. We work as programmer and communications researcher respectively. Interests: Delicious, creative food, politics, sailing, drumming, dancing, theater and magic.
Langues : Dansk, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires