Cosy room in a quiet part of London
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
J'ai une chambre privée disponible dans mon appartement de 2 chambres. L'endroit se trouve à Clapton, niché le long de la rivière Lea et accessible au centre de Londres. La zone est desservie par plusieurs lignes de bus et à 10 minutes en train de Liverpool Street dans le centre de Londres.
translated by Google

I have a private room available in my 2 bedroom flat. The place is in Clapton, nestled alongside the River Lea and accessible to central London. Area is serviced by several bus lines and a 10 minute train ride to Liverpool Street in central London.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No pets, smoking outside.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Philip
mai 2017
Peter is very friendly, great host and very easy to communicate with. The neighbour is quiet and close to public transport so its easy to get around. Also many nice little places to eat! Enjoyed my stay overall!

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
avril 2017
While i didn't love the location, it was perfect because it's a very reasonable price for zone 2 and there are nice cafes and pubs around and close to "hip" neighborhoods with bars. Peter is so sweet and helpful, I definitely recommend staying here if you're traveling solo and don't mind walking and using public transportation. The buses are actually a great way to see different parts of the city.

Profil utilisateur de Colin
octobre 2016
Peter was a great host. He will make sure that you have what you need to enjoy your stay... that you are settled in well and that you know how to get to where you need to go and what is in the local area. A friendly guy, easy to get along with in a cosy and clean flat in East London. I would recommend. Many thanks Peter

Profil utilisateur de Dominique
septembre 2016
My stay at Peter's was lovely and relaxing. The room was modern and comfortable, with new bedding and comfy pillows. The flat was clean and Peter was a great host, interesting to chat to am amenable. Well located for public transport and a local shop for supplies. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Alistair
septembre 2016
Peter is a wonderful, kind, generous and considerate host. Nothing was ever too much trouble and his directions were always clear. The room is small, but definitely cosy and well-ventilated. The single bed is also very comfortable, with a lovely warm doonah. The unit is exceptionally clean and has everything you may need. The shower had great pressure and good heat. As I was working long hours, I only used the washing machine, and Peter very conveniently has a drying rack set up in the lounge room. The area is very quiet, situated nicely near lovely marshlands and close to a big park and the overall security is also excellent. There are plenty of easy ways via bus, or Overground available within a short walk that will get you into central London with 30-45 mins and that mostly run 24/7. All in all a wonderful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2016
Peter was helpful and friendly and the flat and room were as described with a comfy (URL HIDDEN) was a perfect location right by the river...I would happily stay there again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Isabelle
juin 2016
Peter was a quiet but friendly host. The room was as described - cosy, with a comfortable bed. Location is as stated - very quiet area about a 10-minute walk to the main street and Overground.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Peter

I am Australian and live in London, I travel a lot myself and a friend told me about Airbnb so thought I would try it, as I like to meet people from everywhere. I am professionally employed as an energy market analyst. I like hiking and cycling when I'm outdoors, and visiting London's cultural attractions. Recently I have done up my flat so I think you will like to stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires