Aller directement au contenu
Gazebo with Private Hot Tub and GrillView from front window
Cabane entière

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker

#04 - Couple's Retreat with Hot Tub

5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre3 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

Mount Baker Lodging Cabin #04 in Snowline.
This new 2-story 1-bedroom 1-bath cozy cedar cabin is the perfect couples retreat! This pet-friendly vacation property will sleep 4 to 5-persons.

Équipements

Sèche-linge
Équipements de base
Cheminée
Chauffage
Lave-linge
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Amanda
juin 2018
If you have OCD with clean places... this is not for you or if you like to not kill your back either. The mattresses are all horrible. the place is cute though and nice area overall. I loved all the stuff they had open for you to use.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Amanda: WOW, that's a horrible review for a nicely furnished and decorated cabin that consistently receives top notch reviews for both its furnishings and cleanliness! While the cabin was obviously well used upon your departure, will certainly investigate your claims. Happy trails, Dan
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Isaac
Isaac
mai 2018
We enjoyed the space and amenaties. Really great little cabin
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Issac: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at the cabin. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
mai 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kerrie
Kerrie
février 2018
This is our 2nd year staying at this cottage. We love it so much, we will be back!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Kerrie: Many thanks for your great review and repeat visit of family Cabin #4! Once again, we are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and, once again, many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. You are a 10+ guest, and it is truly a pleasure hosting you. We can't wait to see you again :) Happy trails, Dan
février 2018
Profil utilisateur de Alexandr
Alexandr
janvier 2018
The place is great if you want to hike/ski in mt Baker area, just 20 min drive to the ski area. The cabin is clean and there is plenty of cookware to make your own meals. Location is very disappointing: next to the highway and is very noisy in the morning(8am-10am) and in the eve…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Alexandr: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #4! We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay overall. While the cabin is typically reserved every weekend along with frequent mid-week stays, we rarely hear from Guests that they were bothered with road noise. Of course, during the New Years holiday period, (when you chose to stay) I can certainly understand it being noisier than usual. Contrary to your statement, power outages are not a frequent occurrence, but they do happen unexpectedly, such as when someone hit a power line with their SUV during your stay. While a flashlight is provided, we do not recommend candles, and are not permitted to provide them per local fire marshal regulations (fire safety). I'm a bit puzzled by your comment regarding the cabin being overpriced, as it is a premium quality cabin that sleeps up to 5-persons, and there were no surprises, as you knew what it cost in advance of placing a reservation. That said, it is certainly less expensive during non peak holiday periods. Perhaps you should consider coming back in April or October. It is definitely cheaper during the off season, plus since there are far fewer persons in the area, so it should be a lot quieter as well. Happy trails :) Dan
janvier 2018
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
Andrew
décembre 2017
This is a perfect cabin for a small family ski trip to Baker! We have a 5 and 6 year old and they were thrilled with the sleeping arrangements! Clean, cozy, and it has a private hot tub for a relaxing post skiing soak. Close to great pizza at Chair 9. We walked there with no prob…
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Andrew: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and would like to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
décembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Forrest
Forrest
novembre 2017
Didn't actually get to stay. But the skiing was great.
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Forrest: Thank you for what would have been a review for family Cabin #4! We are very sorry for the power outage that occurred during your planned visit. We are happy to hear that you were able to make the best of a bad situation, and enjoy some epic skiing (lemons = lemonade!). We hope that you will consider staying with us at a future time :) Happy trails, Dan
novembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Casey
Casey
octobre 2017
This cabin is so cute! Great location for driving up Baker and for many hikes around the area. Loved the board games and the hot tub! Also loved not having internet or cell service for a weekend... a nice, relaxing getaway!
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
Réponse de Mt. Baker :
Hi Casey: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #4! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to relax and take advantage of the hot tub and play some board games! This cabin is definitely perfect for persons who want to disconnect from the electronic world. Many thanks for the ship shape way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back out way :) Happy trails, Dan
octobre 2017

Hôte : Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Mt. Baker
720 commentaires
Vérifié
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement