Bright, comfy pad in great location
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Its central location and transport options make this an ideal flat for enjoying all that London offers.

The bright living room with a high ceiling and bay windows and the posturepedic king-sized bed make it a wonderful flat for staying in, too!

Le logement

The flat has wonderful bay windows that make it very bright, with a lovely view on to a tree-lined street.

It easily accommodates two people.

The kitchen is fully equipped, and the bathroom has a shower and bath. The bedroom has a very comfortable king-sized posturepedic mattress, and beautiful wooden-framed bed (the current picture is out of date, but I'm about to update it!)

There is a beautiful communal garden with tennis courts and you're welcome to borrow my racquets if you fancy playing.

My work is flexible and I'm willing to take on stays of up to two months.

Accès des voyageurs

Dedicated guest storage space
DVD projector
There is a large and lovely communal garden with a tennis court that guests can access, and rackets and balls to borrow.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be there to hand over keys, or else a friend will be.

Autres remarques

I don't have a TV but I do have a projector that I use against my wall, and a great collection of DVDs that you are welcome to use.

Internet sans fil

Frais de ménage $86 CAD
Caution $258 CAD
Tarif week-end $155 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

The building is very peaceful, so feel free to entertain a friend or two, but no parties please - or pets or smoking.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Gary
novembre 2014
I really enjoyed my time at the flat, and Ariane made me feel very welcome, and was always super communicative if needed. Very good location, and friendly neighbours. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
septembre 2014
Ariana's place was in a super convenient location, right near lots of transport and restaurants. The apartment is cosy and had everything you need for a great stay in London. Ariane was really helpful throughout the process.

Profil utilisateur de MariLyn
juillet 2014
Ariane's flat had convenient access to bus and tube, was clean and comfortable for 3 of us, and she welcomed us like old friends. She thought of everything we would need as our hostess, and her advice both saved us time and helped us get the most out of our time in London. We had a wonderful visit and are very grateful!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ariane

I'm a freelance journalist, writer and editor. I play the violin in various bands, both classical and world music, and in both these guises I've been able to travel to lots of exciting (and not-so-exciting) places. While you're staying in my flat, I'm most likely to be found looking up at the skyscrapers in New York or hiking in Spain.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires