Nature's Haven 1BD Free Breakfast
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our nature filled home represents everything serene and urban! Located at the heart of Ntinda, you have access to a beautiful patio, fully equipped kitchen and a 10 - 15 min easy walk to restaurants, pubs, grocery stores and shopping centres!

Le logement

Fully serviced bedroom with 1 Queen Size bed available for rent and access to all the common areas of the house and one shared bathroom with a shower. Patio is nice and cool for a hangout too!

Accès des voyageurs

Mi casa, su casa (my house.. Your house) you'll have access to all the common areas, we just ask to be respectful of everyone else's space :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love people, we love making friends so if you would like to share adventures.. My brother and I are always happy to! and to let you know about the city too, to the best of our ability :)

Autres remarques

There is a live in house-keeper who does cleaning at the house, if you would like your room to be cleaned weekly, please let me know in advance so I can have it on her schedule. We provide breakfast, i make a mean French toast when I have time and you're always welcome to any of the fruits and bottles of water we'll have around the house.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $19 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We love people but we do request no smoking inside the house, illegal drug use is prohibited, we are alright with drinking alcohol but please drink responsibly and even if there is a live-in house-keeper, please do endeavour not to leave a mess for her to clean up.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

CanadaMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Isabel

I am a 27 year old living the life I call an adventure... Originally from Uganda, East Africa, I somehow decided to move to the coldest part of the world; Canada. Love wine, Love people, Love travelling... I wish I could get paid for laughing and cracking lame jokes.

My life is an adventure and I have learned so much from the different people I have met along the way as I carry on it... one destination at a time :)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires