Your (my ;-) ) room.Modern and fully equipped kitchen.
Temporary room in popular Schanze!
Temporary room in popular Schanze!
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hey guys,

I'll be abroad for 3-5 weeks and will rent out my lovely room with the best roommate in hip Schanze area in Hamburg!

I'm flexible about the rental time of the room and we can also discuss a fixed price.

milenka x

Le logement

Hey guys,

I'll be abroad for a couple of weeks and would like to rent out my room in the meantime. It's located in Schanze/Sternschanze - the perfect place to stay in Hamburg!

The room is approximately 13 sqm in size, furnished with a bed, a wardrobe, a clothes rack, lounge chair, etc.
The window looks out to the backyard, making it significantly quieter than out to the front.

I live together with my roommate Christian (30), so the rest of the small (yet lovely) apartment includes his room, a small guest room, a tiny bathroom with window, shower and WC, a modern and fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and an adjoining small balcony as well as a storage room.

Accès des voyageurs

Of course you can use everything in the flat (apart from my rommates room).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will not be living in the flat when you're here or only for fewe days - but my roommate Christian is a perfectly pleasant, funny and uncomplicated person who likes a cozy after work beer in our kitchen.
Since we are both working, we are no longer a "student/ party flat" and also enjoy doing our own stuff from time to time.
Nevertheless, on weekends we are both very sociable and have friends over quite often before you end up going out at Schanze or St. Pauli (both literally in front of our door).

Autres remarques

I would empty my commode and my clothes rail for you, so you have plenty of room for your things for your stay.
I would hope, of course, that you take good care with my things belongings - but that's a matter of course I think ;-)

As for the exact period of the rent I'm slightly flexible. I will definitely be abroad from 26. November until 16. December, but I could rent out my room from 24.November to 28. December latest. In this case, rent will be a bit higher of course. One month would be 450€.


Équipements
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No rules apart from being nice and tidy ;-)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mila

I'm a happy, open-minded person who hope you enjoy Berlin for your temporary stay as much as I do it every day! :)

The flat is fully furnished an perfect for 2 visitors.

I will rent it out for the following weekends:
- July 17-19
- July 31- August 2
- Aug 7-9
-Aug 21-23

I'll be gone for quite some weekends in july & august - so I'm happy to give my place to someone who's searching for a temporary place to stay.
Pls. note: I'll just rent the flat out to people who care and respect my place and privacy. Thanks guys :)

Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires