Beautiful views from the accommodation
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
16 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Warreen is a 130 acre property running sheep and cattle. It is the perfect spot to stay and relax or discover a whole range of activities such as:
Bushwalking, Photography, birdwatching, cycling, four wheel driving, painting or just relaxing.

Le logement

We are situated in the country on a working farm, 1.5 hours from Canberra, 1.5 hours from the coast and 1.5 hours from the ski fields, perfectly situated for any outdoor activity, or for just sitting and relaxing in the quiet countryside.
We have no mobile reception on the property and no internet at the accommodation, which adds to the peace and tranquility. Cooma is our nearest town 34 kilometres away.
Perfect for photographers or artists.
Our accommodation would suit single people, families or groups.
The configuration of the accommodation is the bedrooms are in a separate block to the toilets/showers, three of the bedrooms have en suites and 2 of these rooms can be turned into family rooms. The main lounge room and kitchen is separate from the bathroom and bedroom block, in all there are 3 buildings.
All linen is provided.
We are Council and Rural bush fire accredited.

Accès des voyageurs

The guests have access to wander all over the property, access to the tennis courts at the homestead by prior arrangement with the owner.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be present during the stay but the guests will be staying in the renovated shearers quarters, all amenities are provided and the quarters are located at a distance from the homestead.

Autres remarques

The accommodation is self catering .
Our kitchen is well stocked with enough utensils to serve 17 people, along with fridge, toaster, microwave and electric stove.
There is a lovely camp kitchen with a sink, fridge and gas barbecue or cook over the fire pit.
The tariff is $50 per night per person to stay in the Accommodation 2 of the queen rooms now have en suites and can open into family rooms if required. We have our new room up and running, this room has a queen sized bed, open fire place lounge and coffee and tea making facilities,fridge and en suite, this room is $120 per night. We also have camping facilities $30 for a powered camping site and $25 for a non powered site.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
2 lits simples, 1 lit superposé
Chambre 5
2 lits simples, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 6
1 lit queen size
Chambre 7
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 16+
Salles de bain : 5
Chambres : 7
Lits : 12
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $51 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

It is dishonest and highly illegal to arrive with more guests than you have paid for so please advise us immediately. If extra guests are found you will be asked to leave immediately with no refund.
We do not allow pets as we have farm animals, guests can walk all over the property always being careful to close gates after them and make sure they check with the owner about where they can go.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Dogs, horse, alpacas and poddy sheep

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Barney
septembre 2017
great place - very accommodating and exactly what you need!

Profil utilisateur de Muhammad
septembre 2017
The place was more than I excepted. Very beautiful site I would definitely recommend for the place. The couple is very friendly and helping. Thanks Wendy for your hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
septembre 2017
Quiet and secluded location and a genuinely different experience to the usual family accommodation options with friendly and helpful hosts. Bring your warm clothes if visiting in winter as it does get cold. Stock up on food and essentials before you come as it is a bit of a drive to the nearest shops.

Profil utilisateur de Paripoornan
août 2017
We were a group of 14 and stayed at Wendy's place for 2 nights. In a normal weather condition this is an awesome place. Fun to see some farm animals. Kids enjoyed. Hosts were very nice too. As our stay was during peak winter, we found the room heating wasnt quite sufficient especially since it was quite windy outside.
Profil utilisateur de Wendy
Réponse de Wendy :
Thank you for your feedback, as you said it is the middle of winter and abnormally windy, no one else has had issue with the heating but we take your feedback on board, we do provide flannelette sheets, blankets, donnas and electric blankets plus heaters in the rooms, once again thank you for your feedback.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tej
juillet 2017
Was a nice stay. Wendy was lovely and welcoming. Would certainly reccommend.

Profil utilisateur de Ghanshyam
juillet 2017
It was really fun

Profil utilisateur de Dan
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cooma, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Wendy

A retired Business Analyst now residing on the farm.
I moved from the hurly burly of working in the centre of Melbourne to the peace and quiet of living on the farm.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires