Modern farmhouse B & B with amazing views

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious Bed and Breakfast accommodation in our converted barn on the family farm in the National Park.
Our farmhouse is surrounded by wildlife, and farm animals.
A breakfast tray of warm croissants with crab apple jelly & coffee, is brought to your room each morning.
For £15.00/ each, guests can choose to eat in the farmhouse ( cereals, fruits, yogurts, bread and local preserves, plus a platter of homecure bacon, local thick sausage with apples, tomato, baked mushrooms and eggs )


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $167 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Guests are required to let me know by email, phone or text there expected arrival time. Also to update me if they are running late or early.
No eating in bedrooms , if guests buy a takeaway I will provide plates etc and it can be eaten in the dining hall.
No dogs allowed in the house as we have our own jack russells.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
août 2017
Lovely secluded spot within a really picturesque area of Cumbria. Ruth was really welcoming and friendly without any fuss. Great room, immaculately clean, tastefully furnishes and lovely comfy bed. Paid extra for a cooked breakfast in the main house which was worth it. Shame we weren't staying more than one night as there was a lot of exploring around the area to be done.

Profil utilisateur de Sabrina
août 2017
Had a great time at Ruth's B&B. Can only recommend it. We will come back! :)

Profil utilisateur de Henrik
août 2017
Very nice and quiet place with comfortable bedroom's. Very friendly and helpful host with a lot of ideas to help out for a wonderful stay.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2017
Ruth provides exceptional accommodation in a beautiful setting and her breakfasts are stunning.

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
mai 2017
Ruth's b&b is a fantastic getaway. The house is lovely and the location is beautiful and remote. The extra touches in the room were much appreciated. We only stayed for one night but I wish it had been much longer. Breakfast was also delicious. Great value and perfect for a weekend away or longer holiday.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Crosby Ravensworth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ruth

I am a mix of traditional , farmers wife, and non traditional host to the many guests who stay with us.
Whether B & B in the very modern conversion of field barn to farmhouse, or cosying up in one of our romantic Shepherds Huts, I work hard at creating and maintaining the perfect relaxing bolt hole, deep in the beautiful Cumbrian countryside

We live and work at crake trees, my family is round about, extended but not intrusive, no time for our own holidays, but I learn about other folk's adventures all the time. I explore and experience of own wonderful area, and I have the intimate knowledge of a lifetime to help my visitors explore their particular interests.
Food is major, its local provenance and how its served, style of my surroundings is my great interest and a passion for exploring churches, remote abandoned farmsteads, roads to new places, outdoor swimming, all by bicycle. I suppose that's what I do if I have any spare time.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires