French doors from kitchen onto gardenseating outside kitchen
Two double bedrooms - sunny h

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Family home, 2 double bedrooms 2 bathrooms new kitchen and dining area which opens onto paved sunny garden filled with flowers in raised beds. Large front lounge with grand piano. Close to trendy Gloucester road, frequent buses. Quiet neighbourhood.

Le logement

I have a lovely new kitchen and living space area that opens onto a back garden that is very sunny. All the sunshine comes pouring into the kitchen.
The other living room has a large sofa space as well as a grand piano that you are welcome to play on. There are books for all levels as I am a piano teacher.
I have two young grandchildren (ages 2 and 6) so there are toys and books as well as a sandpit.
There are two bathrooms with a bath and 2 showers and an toilet downstairs near the kitchen too.

Accès des voyageurs

One bedroom is closed off (this is additional to the listed bedrooms) but otherwise the house is yours!
There is a sunny garden at the back of the house too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be in Bristol nearby if there are any problems but the house is completely yours. If it suits it would be great if i can pop back to water the greenhouse occasionally but if you are happy to do that for me then that is great!

Autres remarques

The house has 2 double bedrooms, one with a 145cm bed, the other has a brand new oak bed which is 150cm. There is also a single mattress in the second bedroom and a child’s travel cot if you need them. The stairs enter directly into the loft bedroom but there is no bannister so probably better not a room for small children. there is a door to the entrance of this room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 67
Caution : 251
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 142 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 17:00

It would be great if you can water the plants in the house if you are here for more than a couple of days and just treat the house nicely. There are neighbours so no parties please!
No smoking indoors and please leave the house as you found it. I'm sorry but no dogs as there is an allergy issue. Thank you


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
août 2017
We stayed at Fran's place over the balloon festival weekend, her house is lovely and very homely! Very spacious and lovely little outdoor garden at the back. It's very close to Bristol City and the harbour and Fran was a great host! Great communication throughout the weekend and would definitely recommend staying here!
Profil utilisateur de Fran
Réponse de Fran :
Hi Sarah Thanks for your review. Apologies that you had no main top room light. sorted now cheers Fran
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mohd Johari
août 2017
Very nice and pretty house and a very nice host to go along with it. Close to city centre and in a friendly neighborhood

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
juillet 2017
My brother and sister and their respective families had a fantastic stay at Fran's house. They said the house was beautiful, great for their small kids and the vicinity to the Gloucester Road was an added bonus! We recommend visiting St Andrew's park if any small visitors are in need of a play park :)

Profil utilisateur de Meny
juillet 2017
A very spacious and clean house, perfect for a big family. Placed in a convenient location with restaurants and convenient stores right around the corner. The host is great, very friendly and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Aiman
juillet 2017
It's really nice to stay. Very comfortable, close to restaurants and quiet. Highly recommended. Thanks fran

Profil utilisateur de Mimi
juillet 2017
Our stay at Fran's house was wonderful. Fran was a great host, she's lovely, as lovely as her garden :D Its a family friendly house, great location just few minutes away walking to the bus stop towards the city center, there's parking as well if you plan to rent a car, everything was clean and great. Thank you Fran! :)

Profil utilisateur de Ingeborg
juin 2017
Fran's house a great home away from home! The place is very comfortable and located in a quiet residential area, only minutes walk away from the trendy Gloucester Road and excellent transport links to the centre. The garden is amazing and very private and has the sun all day. I definitely would book this place again!
Profil utilisateur de Fran
Réponse de Fran :
I loved chatting to your family. They are delightful I hope I meet them again.
juin 2017

Bristol, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Fran

I no longer teach and so love my time ‘at home’. My garden is a true pleasure and I potter in it most days when I am here. My allotment which looks up to the Clifton Suspension bridge and Ashton Court deer park is an idyllic location and it is such a pleasure to garden there. Now I have time, I cycle as much as I can, play the piano, meet up with friends, read and look after my grandsons who open my eyes to new delights. I consider myself very lucky. I have stayed in Airbnb homes for the last 2-3 years when I have travelled and each time whether abroad or here in Great Britain it has been a really good chance to see life in different locations from a more local perspective than hotels. I now really enjoy sharing my home and local areas realising how lucky I am to be part of such a good local community and introducing it to my guests.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires