living room with a view to the IJ; you can see cruiseships passing bydinertable in the open kitchen
Monument Family Apartment Amsterdam

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our spacious family apartment is situated on the second floor in a particular monument and completely renovated in 2009, with respect for history and architecture. The facades are restored and preservation of authentic details.
Only for families

Le logement

The Space
Living area approx 100 sqm
1 living room with separate area for computer
1 kitchen with dining table
3 bedrooms
1 bathroom with shower and bath
1 separate WC
utility room with washer and dryer
2 small balconies on the south side of the building overlooking the large communal garden
Central heating Combi Intergas HR 2009
Fully double glazed and very good isolated: no sounds or noise of street traffic!
Intercom
air cleaners in living room and two bedrooms
storage

Accès des voyageurs

Guest Access
The apartment is yours during your stay. You will get clean blankets and towels, so you only have to take your clothes and toothbrush with you. You can wash and dry your laundry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our friend Lucy is there to welcome you and hand over the keys. You can use our two bikes, ( 1 bike for ladies and 1 bike for men)

Autres remarques

Extra
If this is your first time in Amsterdam, you will have the opportunity to live your Amsterdam experience like a real Dutchie and I will make sure to give you the best tips when it comes to visiting Amsterdam. I can give you all the help to visit culture, shopping streets or nice pubs and restaurants. Because I have two children I can also give you some good suggestion for the children to have fun.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Départ : 15:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $76 CAD
Caution $228 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00

We have a cat and a rabbit. Because we love them, we don't want to stress them out by taking them out of the house during your stay. So we hope you love to look after them, just by feeding them, so they can stay in their own surroundings.
Although we are former smokers, we keep our house smoke free. But you can smoke at the balcony.

We have had already a lot of guests in our home, we are also member of home exchange and love to travel ourself.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Matthias
août 2015
Sehr authentische, familienfreundliche, unkomplizierte Umgebung und Wohnung. Man ist sofort ein Teil Amsterdams und ist schnell an vielen spannenden Orten in der Stadt. Auch in der näheren Umgebung der Wohnung viele Möglichkeiten (Fussball, Skaterpark etc) um mit 2 Jungs eine aktive Woche zu verbringen. Infos von Sanne waren tiptop. Mit den beiden Fahrrädern konnten wir Erwachsenen auch mal am Abend noch spontan eine Tour machen. Für die Kinder waren die beiden Tiere und das Elektroschlagzeug das Grösste. Zusammen mit dem herrlichen Sommerwetter verbrachten wir eine fantastische Woche und haben die Stadt und ihre Menschen ins Herz geschlossen! Vielen Dank Sanne und Familie!

Profil utilisateur de Jackie
avril 2015
We had a great stay at Sanne's home. We particularly enjoyed the location and the strong local community, giving us a true cultural experience of Amsterdam. The local housing association architecture and the Schip museum really interested us. We appreciated Sanne sharing her comfortable home and she was very friendly and welcoming. Good local information too. Thanks Sanne.

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sanne

We are a young family, with two boys aged 9 and 13 years. I am founder an director of an art studio in the city centre of Amsterdam, where I offer all kind of classes drawing and painting for artists, students and children. Also I have a track record in creative workshops for companies. Bart is also having his own business and is a specialist in broadcast equipment.

Although we live in the city of Amsterdam, we love the countryside. I love to cook; as a vegetarian I am fond of preparing a good and healthy meal. And we love the other good things of live like traveling. In our holidays we love to sail, to ski or to hike. And we are found of city trips to explore art.

We have had guests in our home from different countries. Their reviews are to be seen at another website however. We are proper and organized. We take care you will feel home in our lovely family apartment.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

Le quartier

Logements similaires