Kitchen with all new appliances with sliding door going to small backyard
Perfect for the Business Traveler or Intern
Hôte : Kay
Kay est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a private bedroom & shared bath upstairs in my townhouse that is perfect for the professional who travels & craves a homey atmosphere or if you're moving to the DFW area, here for an internship or just looking for a place that's comfortable. The neighborhood is small & quiet and if you're here for a long stay, the neighbors will make you one of their own. The space is full of amenities, including pool, workout room, washer/dryer, internet & kitchen.

Le logement

My townhouse is located in a small & quiet neighborhood. The room has a queen bed upstairs with TV, internet, desk along with a shared bath. Downstairs kitchen is fully equipped with everything you can imagine for those that enjoy cooking during their stay. Washer & dryer are available as well as an iron and steamer. I will consider a couple but prefer individuals. I live in the master bedroom downstairs but my office is upstairs and I work from home however I'm only in my office 1-2 days per week. You will be sharing a bathroom with a wonderful woman who lives in another bedroom upstairs. The bathroom is fairly large and there are 2 sinks and separate cabinets so you will have plenty of space. I enjoy interacting with my guests but also respect your privacy.

Kitchen, TV, internet, washer/dryer and parking are available for use. Pool, hot tub and workout room are also available at the clubhouse at no additional charge.

I love my neighborhood because it is small & quiet and everyone knows each other. There is easy access to freeways, tons of restaurants and shopping within 2 miles. I am very close to DFW airport which is in between Dallas and Fort Worth which make the entire DFW metroplex easily accessible. Downtown Dallas and Downtown Forth Worth are both about 20-25 miles away if you're looking to have each city's cultural experience.

Vista Ridge Mall and Grapevine Mills Mall are between 1-5 miles and easy to get to as well as grocery stores, restaurants and other shopping.

Accès des voyageurs

Washer/Dryer, kitchen privileges, parking, pool/spa area, clubhouse and workout room

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I stay busy and am happy to interact and help when I'm home. I enjoy cooking and love to share if schedules permit. I can also respect total privacy if needed.

Autres remarques

I don't do drama but love to have fun and laugh a lot. I respect people for who they are and expect the same in return.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

There is no smoking allowed and no pets. Social drinking is acceptable. Check-in is not available after 10:00pm unless arranged.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Samy
septembre 2017
Great stay very clean, very friendly host Kay was the Bombe. She really made me feel home and could enjoy the kitchen as much as i wanted... i recommend the stay...

Profil utilisateur de Ashton
août 2017
Kay is wonderful! I stayed with her for a week due to an internship nearby and she made me feel so welcome. I'd recommend her place to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Elyas
août 2017
Kay was a great host this past summer and I would easily recommend her to anyone looking to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Juan
mai 2017
Kay is a great host, very helpful, despite of my poor English it's very easy to talk with her, she's very kind and fun too... Her whole house was very clean. I had not any problem with the shared bathroom, the other guest and I we had very different schedules and she was very quiet too... The neighborhood is lovely and the pool is nice too, every time I went there it was available for me only, the water is a little cold in the morning but this was not a problem for me... The TV in the room is a little bit small so if you are TV fan this could be a problem, It was not a problem for me at all... Kay have a little doggie, a pinscher, he don't like males too much, and barks when see you, but he is harmless... You can try to be his friend feeding him, that helps for a couple of minutes... ;-) I recommend Kay's place without a doubt!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
avril 2017
I have written reviews in the past with my visits to Kay's. Nothing has changed, and I can only write one more time how I am happy with my stay. Kay is a wonderful, generous host and puts real effort in making sure you'll be satisfied. The place is nice, very clean, well located in a safe and quiet area. I very likely will be back!

Profil utilisateur de Leigh Ann
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
mars 2017
My daughter and I stayed at Kay's place during a competition that she was in. Kay was so accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. We had a great time, she is a great host. This home is so nice and everything you could want has already been thought of. I highly recommend this one if you are in the area. There is plenty of restaurants and shopping available to suit your needs. The home was quiet and restful. All in all, we are so pleased with our choice and we had a wonderful time. Thank you Kay! :)
Profil utilisateur de Kay
Réponse de Kay :
It was so great to meet you and your daughter and I am so happy that she had a great swim meet. You are always welcome to come back.
mars 2017

Coppell, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kay
I recently moved to Texas from Los Angeles, CA in 2013 after my youngest son joined the military and enjoy sharing my home with people that travel. I used to travel a lot and would have loved staying in a warm, friendly environment instead of hotels. I own a social media agency a…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires