Take a nap in the hammockView from the balcony
Perfectly located 97m2 apt with balcony
Hôte : Mikkel
Mikkel est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our large and light apartment is located


Location:

Sightseeing:
500 m to Nørrebro and Assistens Kirkegård (H.C Andersen and Søren Kierkegaard burial)
2,5 km to København Zoo and Frederiksberg Have
2,5 km to Tivoli
2,6 km to Carlsberg brewery (at Frederiksberg)

Shopping:
Lots of different shops on Falkoner Alle
800 m to Frederiksberg Centret (shopping mall)
4 km to Strøget (plenty of shopping options)

Eating:
Plenty of restaurants, cafes and bars (beer bar across the street called FRB Ølbar with more than 100 different beers) at Falkoner Alle and Frederiksberg.

Near Metro (both Frederiksberg and Forum)
Bus 2A (to the central station) around the corner


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Shampooing

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Dagmar
août 2016
Everything was just excellent. The flat is very nice, spacious and well located, communication easy and Mikkel gave us great advices for our stay in lovely Copenhagen. Thanks Mikkel and Cathrine for making us feel so home and as well for adapting to our departure date!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2015
Awesome flat, very well located and close to many restaurants, bars, and grocery stores. You'll find two bike rental shops at the bottom of the building. Nørrebro is in walking distance and is a really cool area too. The Metro station "Frederiksberg" is 8min away and is straight to Vesterbro, Nørreport, Christianshavn ... Mikkel and Cathrine were really nice and easy to reach. They shared with us some tips and adresses of things to do in Copenhagen. We tried some of them and we were not disappointed ! The flat is quiet, sunny, clean, spacious well decorated and it is a perfect place to rest after a day biking around the city. It was a wonderful experience.

Frederiksberg, DanemarkMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Mikkel
I am a 28 years old political science major from Aarhus University. I share the apartment with my girlfriend, Cathrine, who is a news journalist working at the Danish Broadcasting Corporation. Together we have travelled in Thailand, Israel, Jordan and Marocco, where living wit…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires