Side entranceSide entrance into kitchen
Cozy, Bright 2 bedroom 1 block from water
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private 2 Bedroom apartment in my home on quiet street surrounded by exquisite gardens. Located in quaint Padanaram village with lovely shops, spas and farm and sea-to-table restaurants only a walk away. Situated 1 block from Apponagansett river. Close to beautiful beaches, walking/hiking/biking trails, local galleries, vineyards and historic New Bedford.

Le logement

Calm and peaceful 2 bedroom apartment with living room, fully stocked kitchen and full bathroom one block from Apponagansett River which leads to Buzzard's Bay. Located in the fishing/boating community of Padanaram, MA that boasts lovely boutique shops, spas and fresh farm/sea-to-table restaurants. Beautiful place to start bike rides to Westport, MA. 45 min drive to Cape Cod and Westport, 30 min to Providence, RI and 1 hour to Boston or Newport. One of the best kept secrets on the East coast for a relaxing summer retreat! Close to Zeiterion Theater, Whaling and Art Museums in New Bedford, MA. 15 min drive to Martha's Vineyard ferry. Artist studios scattered throughout Dartmouth, Westport, Tiverton and Little Compton. Host will provide a list of local attractions. Bike rental in Dartmouth, MA if you'd like to explore the area on wheels! Bring your own bikes and keep them safe in the garage. Beautiful hiking/walking trails to really be out in nature - fun for the whole family: Lloyd Center for the Environment, Demarest Lloyd State Park near Barney's Joy and Slocum's River Reserve. I provide a map with all of the local hiking/walking trails. Check out some of the sites that I've pinpointed in the guidebook for more ideas.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to two bedrooms, living room, full bath and fully stocked kitchen. Fresh sheets, towels, soaps, shampoo and conditioner will be provided. Kitchen will have sugar, coffee, and tea and basic cooking spices. I will have English muffins, eggs,orange juice, butter, cream cheese, jams and half&half for you to use in your kitchen. You are welcome to cook with your own purchased groceries.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am so excited to share my private two bedroom apartment with guests, and help to make your stay as wonderful as possible! I will welcome you upon arrival, give you keys, answer any questions, and provide you with a list of activities, restaurants, and places to visit in the area. I'm always available to answer questions, and will give you my cell phone upon arrival in case of emergencies.

Autres remarques

Please feel free to message me with any additional questions. Washer and dryer available if guests stay for 5+ days.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Frais de ménage $64 CAD
Tarif week-end $318 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking inside and no pets allowed. No extra guests allowed to stay overnight unless they are included as one of the Airbnb guests. Your private space shares a wall with my house so I would request that guests keep noise to a minimum after 10 pm. My home and your space is for my guests only.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

41 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
août 2016
Un logement charmant et très bien situé, entre Newport et Cape cod. Ronni est une hôte adorable et très prévenante avec laquelle il est intéressant de discuter. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.

Profil utilisateur de Edith
août 2016
Nous avons eu un magnifique séjour chez Ronni. L'accueil était chaleureux, le logement confortable, bien équipé, très bien situé par rapport à la ville et à la plage et Ronni a bien pris soin de nous (petit déjeuner, dépliant sur les choses à faire, parapluie lors de journée pluvieuse, équipement pour la plage, etc). Nous avons découvert un magnifique coin de pays et nous y retournerons certainement! Merci mille fois à notre hôte. Edith

Profil utilisateur de Alison
septembre 2017
Ronni has an impeccably clean and modern, well located South Dartmouth home that is beautifully decorated, and is equipped with air conditioning, modern appliances, Wi-Fi and xfinity TV. Her house can be divided into a studio and a 2-bedroom rental (both with their respective outdoor sitting areas, living rooms and kitchens) or opened up as one big 3 bedroom and 2-bathroom house that can be rented for an extended family or several couples. Ronni takes care of all your needs including allowing access to her garden, which has a plethora of flowers, fruits and vegetables. She is a very cool woman, interesting, artistic, warm and generous. She is a lot of fun to get to know. We will definitely rent from her in the future, hopefully, for longer next time. She exceeded our expectations by 1000% Thank you Ronni.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
septembre 2017
Ronni's home was the perfect place for my family to stay while we attended the wedding of a dear friend. Communication was excellent right from the start — Ronni asked questions to make sure her space would accommodate us, and was there to greet us when we arrived. She really makes you feel at ease in her lovely home and provides everything for a comfortable stay. We appreciated the stocked fridge with breakfast items and made omelets one morning with the peppers and tomatoes from her garden. It was so nice to enjoy coffee outside every morning in her peaceful yard. Besides the house, we loved exploring the neighborhood of quintessential Cape Cod homes with many lovely views of the river. It is a 15-minute walk into the heart of the village, and one day we got to take advantage of the farmer's (EMAIL HIDDEN)ing off a busy week getting ready for our trip across the country, it was great to unwind here. We hope to be back!

Profil utilisateur de Senai
août 2017
The house was great for what we needed. It is in a special neighborhood, with a very scenic, relaxing atmosphere. Ronni was great. She was very clear and very helpful. My stay was during the weekend of my wedding, and Ronni was very supportive. I recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Julie
août 2017
Ronni's home is clean, just as described and she is a sweet person. Many great restaurants right by her home and near many beaches and the Vineyard. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Profil utilisateur de Clare
août 2017
Ronnie's home was a warm and welcoming get-a-way. Centrally located to Newport, Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, and Nantucket. A short drive to the peaceful New England coast. Ronnie was very accommodating with our arrival time, which was held up due to turnpike traffic. Her home is a comfortable, relaxing base, and a short walk to the quaint, interesting town center where you will find a variety of shops and restaurants, as well as a a great local market! Thank you Ronnie for opening up your lovely home, we had a great vacation! Would highly recommend a stay in this lovely Dartmouth location!

Cet hôte a 56 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dartmouth, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ronni

I own a home in a beautiful seaside community called Padanaram. After retirement I started a small business, In Your Garden, where I teach people to visualize the outdoor space that they want
Being with friends and family makes me very happy. Travel, Cooking, Reading, dancing, cinema are some of my favorite pastimes. I love meeting new people and my experience with airbnb has been wonderful!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires