pooldinning room
Quiet private Bed & Bath
Hôte : Jess
Jess est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Condo in the heart of Sunny San Diego, West Mission Valley is S.D's #1 central city you can ask for literally blocks away from Hotel Circle, USD University, Beaches, Sea World, Air port, Fashion Valley Mall, Convention Center, & Golf/Country club.

Le logement

Come share my two bedroom two bath Condo in the heart of Sunny San Diego you will have your private full bathroom and bedroom with full/queen size bed with a pillow top mattress for comfort. In your room you will also have full closet with 3mirror sliding doors, hangers and a hamper. Rooms share NO WALLS. Balcony in bedroom with huge sliding window doors with great sunlight shinning in when blinds are fully opened (no view). 1mile away from Fashion Valley Mall, less then a 5 minute drive to 'Belmont Park' San Diego's Beachfront Amusement Park. Gaslamp Downtown distric, Old Town historic park, Little Itily, Sea World Amusement park, UCSD hospital, 2 blocks away from USD and much much more

Accès des voyageurs

Mi case es tu casa that's the way I love my company to always feel. You will have access to entire home other then my private bedroom and bath condo is 1200 sq ft 2 bedroom 2 bath only 18 units total so no children playing outside or nois in general. You will have full access to washer and dryer in unit , all kitchen access, pool, underground parking with agreement that you leave sensor at the end of your stay . T.V in the living room , fire place, full access to my new grill on balcony .clean towels and bed sheets. pots and pans . cabinet space. refrigerator . About 100 DVD movies, bedrooms share no walls. own full bathroom MY COMPANY NEVER USE'S YOUR BATHROOM FYI :) & smoking is ok out in front of the balcony.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I understand everyone has different needs but I will provide a comfortable home environment. clean and positive attitude as well. Feel free to ask I want one to feel like they been my friend for years and comfortable enough to say hey lets go grab a bite. I dont bother people too much respecting your space but im pretty bubbly. I like to provide the best hospitality with the least amount of complications.

Autres remarques

access to everything except food my personal bed and bath.. you will have your own personal set of keys to apartment. I have pleanty of DVDs, elliptical, golf course right across the street I also have golf clubs available for use. Friars road is known for having a great bike/running lane for all of you who like to have a morning or evening run and right next to my building I have several hills to allow a great cardio workout in a safe quiet neighborhood of W. Mission Valley


Équipements
Ascenseur
Animaux acceptés
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $13 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $129 CAD
Caution $129 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

smoking outside on balcony only.no overnight guest that are not part of the reservation. Must return all house keys since there isn't duplicates allowed in the complex. Would appriciate washing your own dishes and taking trash out to avoid smells (for anyone who stays for a long period of time) ..the cleaning fee is for after one checks out I hire a cleaning lady to wash sheets towels and clean bathroom every time, no need to worry about cleaning as you are checking out. Thanks


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum.
À partir du 26 juillet 2017 - 6 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 40 nuits.

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kim
septembre 2014
Jessica was great and delayed her dinner plans a bit to wait outside and help me park and get my things inside. The room was exactly how pictured.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
septembre 2015
Jess and her partner nick were amazing hosts. I was able to use jess's spare room for a month upon moving to San Diego while I found somewhere of my own. Her place is right by the trolley, usd and fashion valley so it's location couldn't have been better, for everywhere else, there was uber. Her and Nick pretty much left me up to my own devices except to invite me out on the town or out for dinner and they were full of ideas about where to go and what to eat and really helped me with my own apartment search. The WiFi was brilliant all the time and the place was empty alot of the time which was great for allowing me to study. Their little puppy Teddy is probably the thing il miss most about Fresno st. That and Jess and nick's amazing company. The room had everything I needed and more and with full access to the shared kitchen and my own bathroom and a shared laundry I felt right at home. Jess had a huge selection of DVDs and cable but sadly I didn't have time to watch too much. I have found friends for life in Jess and Nick and I couldn't possibly be any happier with my month here in Fresno st. for my first month in beautiful San Diego. Whether at that address or wherever else they decide to host I warmly recommend them as hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Sailini
juillet 2015
Jess is a great host. She had the place ready and inviting when I arrived. The room is just as she described it. Her home is decorated nicely and felt warm to be a part of. I stayed for a month and felt very much at home. She shared her kitchen with me and that helped me greatly when I needed some home cooked food. She has a great collection of DVDs which I enjoyed when I needed a break from my studying. Her home is located close to great shopping and eating places and is easily accessible from the highways. The neighborhood is quiet and felt safe. I always got street parking close to her place. I was a little apprehensive staying at someone's home whom I didnt know but I had such a great experience. Thanks Jess and AirBnB.

Profil utilisateur de Todd
novembre 2014
Jessica was very accommodating. I had everything I needed while I was there. The bathroom was large and clean. The room was big enough for two of us to sleep in (one of us borrowed Jessica's air mattress, which she was kind enough to lend). The nearest tram/trolley was .6 miles away, which wasn't a terrible walk. At the station there were many cafes, Starbucks, etc. I would recommend Jessica's place highly to anyone who needs a place in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Dorje
novembre 2014
Jessica is a very kind and warm person. She made me feel right at home as soon as I arrived and even drove me to town on her day off to grab some lunch.

Profil utilisateur de Irene
novembre 2014
Jessica was a great host. The appartement was very quiet. There was enough space in the room and the bathroom - it fully corresponds to the description here.

Profil utilisateur de John
octobre 2014
Jessica was welcoming and her home was just as described. The location is perfect and quiet. I stay on east coast time it was no problem to get up at 4:30 am without disturbing anyone. My only regret was that I didn't get to visit with Jessica due to my odd hours. Her apartment was clean and orderly and well prepared for guests.

San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jess

Hi my name is Jess and i"ll be your Host in a 2 bedroom 2 full bath condo, I work in the medical field with lots of on call hours .. A good friend told me all about airbnb and have been a member since May 2014. I like meeting new people, quiet during the wk and hardly ever home during the weekends due to being at work, out for happy hour or eating out. I know a lot of great restaurants around my area if your also in the mood to explore. I do enjoy cooking, spending time with my family. I like watching movies and enjoying a glass of wine. I also enjoy the beaches and bay, swimming and riding bikes.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires