Living room/SalónTerrace/Terraza
Appartment in Benimaclet Valencia

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Minimum 5 days

Appartment for 3-4 people, renewed 2 years ago, all services, well connected with centre and beach (10 minutes by tram).

Le logement

Big kitchen, living room with terrace, 1 double bedroom and a single bedroom (an extra bed is possible). WC and shower in separate spaces with 2 lavatories.

Accès des voyageurs

WI-Fi
Washing machine
Dishwasher

Can let you 2 bikes

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be travelling, so the appartment is all available for you. A friend will give you the keys.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Produits de base
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $38 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 40%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Sergey
août 2014
Incredibly clean and comfortable apartment. Very attentive and friendly host who left detailed instructions and polezznye. The apartment is conveniently located close to the city center and the tram line going to the beach.

Profil utilisateur de Iuliia
août 2014
This was our first Airbnb booking. The experience has been excellent. We had an amazing time, the apartment looks even better than in the pictures! It was extremely clean and had everything you might need. The kitchen is great equipped, and the living room is spacious bright and nice decorated. The neighborhood is amazing and really easy to go everywhere. Paco is a great host, very helpfull and sympatic. The communication was very easy. We will come back, it´s sure ! If you want have a good time in Valencia, don't hesitate it´s a perfect place.

Since I will be travelling, I have decided to rent my appartment to contribute to my travel expenses.

I have lot of experience as host with Couchsurfing, I have hosted more than 50 people from all around the world. Below you can find the link to my profile.

--------------------------
Como estaré de viaje durante agosto, he decidido alquilar mi apartamento para pagar parte de mis vacaciones.Tengo mucha experiencia como anfitrión en Couchsurfing, he alojado a más de 50 personas de todo el mundo. Este es mi perfil:



Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires