Bedroom with very comfy queen bed
1 Bed Sunny Apartment - sleeps 3
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre belle maison est parfaite pour une couple ou une petite famille. C'est confortable, lumineux, aéré et proche des bus pour la ville. C'est à 10 minutes en vélo jusqu'à Manly et à 2 min à pied du supermarché.
translated by Google

Our lovely home is perfect for a couple or small family. It's comfortable, bright, airy and close to buses to the city. It's a 10 min bike ride to Manly & 2 min walk to the supermarket.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $51 CAD
Caution $202 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No pets allowed unfortunately
No parties after 10pm
Please clean up after yourselves and treat our home like you would yours
No smoking inside


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amy
juillet 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Larissa's.

Profil utilisateur de Mimi
avril 2016
We were made to feel very welcome by Jake as he met us at the apartment even though we arrived quite late in the evening. He showed us around and was kind enough to let us put our car in their garage. We were offered use of milk, eggs and other perishables in the fridge and were provided with a basket of chocolates, cider and useful maps/Sydney guides. The apartment was quiet, clean, sunny and had everything we needed. The location is fantastic - we found everything we needed within walking distance or a short drive away. We really enjoyed our stay and would thoroughly recommend staying in Larissa and Jake's apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
mars 2016
We stayed 3 weeks in Larissa & Jake's apartment. Communication with Larissa was easy, she answered always immediately. The apartment is for 3 people (parents and teenager daughter, sleeping on the floor mattress) a bit small. In contrast the long balcony with its own bbq is superb! However, the apartment was not as clean as previous reviews suggested. E.g. pans were sticky and we even had bug visitors at the beginning. Manly Vale is a good hub for public transportation. It takes 15 min (bus) to Manly, 45 min (bus & ferry) to the inner city and 30 min (by foot) to the beach. It's not the cute village with nice coffees. (In fact there's one, the excellent Belaroma.)

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
février 2016
Larissa and her Mum made us more than welcome. Instructions for use of home appliances and for transport to the city and Manly etc were given. The flat was very clean and perfect for our 11 night stay. WiFi was good speed for all our devices. If it had been possible, we would have stayed a few days longer.

Profil utilisateur de Mira
janvier 2016
Apartment was clean and lovely, just like in photos. Location was nice, supermarket just next door and busstop close. Manly Vale area is cute and next to Manly where is nice beach, restaurants, cafes and ferry that goes to the city. We didn't meet Clarissa and Jakes but Clarissas mom gave us the key and was ready to help us if needed. Neighbours were also very friendly. Would recommend this place :)

Profil utilisateur de Geoff
septembre 2015
Great hosts, extremely helpful,and accommodation as described. Perfect locality for us at Manly Vale and very close to Manly. would certainly stay there again if opportunity arose.

Profil utilisateur de Dan
octobre 2014
Clean and functional apartment, well located for Manly, and extremely friendly owners who were great at communicating. Highly recommended.

Manly Vale, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Larissa & Jake

I am a singer/songwriter and Jake is a social worker and we love traveling, the beach, music, yoga, psychology, surfing, live music and reading.
When we travel we love feeling like a local and Air Bnb helps make this happen. We'd like you to make yourself at home and we can let you know about cool bars, great surf spots, parks, restaurants, bike tracks and bush tracks so you experience the best the beautiful Northern Beaches has to offer!

Langues : Português
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires