Compact, well equipped kitchen all mod cons including juicer blender etc . . . leads directly into conservatory . . . chat while you cookSmall but perfectly formed bathroom with shower and bidet .  . .
Comfy garden flat - heart of London
Hôte : Caroline
Caroline est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Ground floor flat in quiet Victorian Street. Light + warm. Cosy bedroom + lounge with comfortable sofa bed, kitchen - all mod cons, garden. Great part of London, easy travel to all major attractions incl Oxford/Regent St, museums and parks

Le logement

Kitchen/conservatory with all mod cons, TV, radio, internet. Leads onto beautiful mature garden. Main bedroom - super king-sized comfortable mattress, TV and DAB radio. Chest of six drawers and rail for clothes. Large lounge with comfortable double-size sofa bed, TV, DVD player/recorder. Smokeless coal burning fire.

Bathroom with shower & bidet.

Double glazed windows and central heating throughout.

Suit couple/with two/three children, or two couples. Additional child travel cot available - suit child up to around 2 yrs.

Generally child friendly home. Playing cards, board games, etc.

Accès des voyageurs

Clean towels, sheets provided.
Broadband, wired and wireless. TVs in all rooms except the loo!
Sole use of delightful mature garden with four hens which may produce fresh eggs in their own fox protected run.

The chicks will eat your scraps of food if you care to donate!

The cellar and a small second bedroom will not be accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be there to meet and greet you, and available on email and mobile throughout your stay.

Autres remarques

Brent Shopping Centre 30 mins by bus.
We are only two underground stops away from Luton & Stansted coach drop off points at 02 on Finchley Road and one stop away from West Hampstead Thameslink station for trains to and from Gatwick. Two minutes away from good local taxi service.


Équipements
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Jacuzzi

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution $343 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 12:00

Strictly no smoking inside the flat, but people are welcome to smoke in the garden providing you use an ashtray.

Please respect our neighbours - no loud music or noise between midnight and 8 am.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 6 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nicolas
décembre 2014
Appartement super sympa ave en plus un petit jardin et même un poulailler! Tout était parfait. Bref, un chouette appartement où on se sent bien tout de suite. Le quartier est sympa et juste à quelques stations de métro de l'ultra centre.

Profil utilisateur de Sylvain
août 2014
accueil chaleureux. quartier de maison victorienne à 2minutes du métro (kilburn jubilee line)

Profil utilisateur de Paola
août 2015
The house is lovely, in a nice neighborhood (close to a number of restaurants and supermarkets), and Caroline is a great host, who did her best to make our stay comfortable (provided information on every possible service). We couldn't meet her in person, but her friend Anne was very helpful as well. Although in zone 2, the flat is well connected to every major attraction (overground and underground are a few minutes walk away, or you could take a bus). I would definitely recommend her place.

Profil utilisateur de Aline
août 2015
It was a great stay! The flat is very nice, there is a garden, it is in a very quiet neighbourhood, near a tube station (and even nearer to the overground!). There was everything we needed, the beds were very comfortable. We didn't get to meet our host, but one of her friends (very nice) came to give us the keys and she explained everything we needed to know. Our host was available by phone though, she seems to be very nice. We can recommend this accommodation wholeheartedly!!

Profil utilisateur de Marta
août 2014
La situació del pis es molt bona amb el metro i autobusos molt a prop. El carrer molt tranquil, gens perillós i agradable. Molts restaurants de menjar per emportar al carrer principal i supermercats. El pis acollidor i net. Fantàstic pels nens ja que el jardí té mores, plantes aromàtiques, tomàquets xerri i gallines que fan ous que es poden agafar i menjar.
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Réponse de Caroline :
thanks Marta, I wish I could understand Spanish better!
août 2014

Profil utilisateur de Giacomo
août 2014
Our holiday in Caroline's house was perfect. Before our departure Caroline contacted us on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to know us and tell us his house. We appriecied very much. Unfortunately when we arrived in London she was not in town but she sent her friend who explained everything and who was very kind. The house is close to all transport (bus, metro and overground) and a good starting point for visiting London. It was perfect also for our children. We thank caroline very much and if we'll return to London in future, certainly we'll call Caroline!!! Giacomo and Maria Elena
Profil utilisateur de Caroline
Réponse de Caroline :
I didn't meet Giacomo and his family, which i very much regret. However, Giacomo was very helpful while we were organising for the stay - very easy to communicate with so I am their stay was good for them. My friend who let them into the flat said they were all very friendly and they left the place spotless. They would be welcome to stay and again, I would recommend them to anyone else.
août 2014

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Caroline

Le quartier

Logements similaires