Aller directement au contenu
View of the house from entranceSide garden below the upper terrace
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Maison entière

Enjoy real country living in Greece

Profil utilisateur de Aktina
Aktina

Enjoy real country living in Greece

Maison entière
4 voyageurs2 chambres4 lits2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Sèche-linge
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

This wonderful self-catering house is located in the South of the Peloponese. Surrounded by amazing view of hills and olive trees and looking down to the sea, the house is a heaven of peace where you can enjoy nature and a simple country life. Situated between two traditional villages (Asopos and Elia) it is only 15 minutes walk from the nearest beach and 15-20 minutes drive from other nearby beaches. While the area is untouched by tourism, the house is very close to important archeological sites: the Byzantine castle of Monemvasia (with sophisticated bars and cafes for your nightlife), the castle of Mystras, the village of Areopoli, and more. IYou may choose a quite vacation walking to nearby villages and tavernas or use the place as your basis and take day trips to the nearby beautiful islands of Cythera and Elafonisos
The house sleeps four people, it is equipped with kitchenette, air conditioning, and laundry, balconies and terraces with great views.
We accept rentals for a minimum of two weeks and a maximum of two months. Rates depend on the length of stay and number of people but they range between 500 euros/two weeks or 800 euros/month

Équipements

Climatisation
Sèche-linge
Cheminée
Chauffage
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Règlement intérieur

Heure d'arrivée entre 09:00 et 20:00 et départ avant 13:00

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Hôte : Aktina

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Aktina
23 commentaires
Vérifié
I am a performing artist originally from Greece currently living and working in NYC. Before NYC I lived in Toronto Canada for 7 years where I did grad school in theater studies. I have grown up in Athens and I have spent beautiful summers in the south of Greece, in that specific …
Langues : English, Français, Ελληνικά
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier