It has and armoire, 2 big windows facing the street, AC, a side table and a lampNice, bright and spacious kitchen
Sunny and cozy room in Murray Hill

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is semi private room, very clean, spacious and sunny.
It is conveniently located few blocks from the 6 train and close to movie theater, bars, Madison Square Park, Herald Square (Empire State Bdl) and Trader Joe's (grocery store around) it's also within walking distance to Union Square. And Grand Central.
Wi-Fi, and utilities included

Le logement

My place is small but spacious and very clean. It is very comfortable and quiet so if you are visiting or here to go to school and walking all day long it is perfect for relaxing and sleeping. Accommodates 1 person.

This is a SEMI-PRIVATE SMALL ROOM (there is a wall that doesn't go all the way up to the ceiling) and there is another person in the next room. The sleeping areas will be made private, everything else is shared such as living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to all the shared spaces, living room, kitchen and bathroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The apt is shared with another guest. You will be responsible for your room but the shared areas are to be kept neat at all times. I am looking for someone who's responsible, is visiting the city or going to school and busy exploring, is very clean, non smoker, no drugs and no pets.

Autres remarques

This is a shared space.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 11:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage $76 CAD
Caution $380 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 11:00

- No smoking
- No clutter
- No loud music
- Light cooking
- no guests
- no eating in room


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carolina
août 2016
It was a great experience! The house of Andrea looks like the picture very comfy and clean, the bedroom and bed very comfy. Andrea and her son very welcomed whit me, and respectful of my space. Really I felt like home and Andrea make me feels so nice, she help me on everything what I need and give me some advices to NY. She is a great and lovely person always whit a smile and Pedro it's so sweet and definitely if I'm going to NY I go back to Andrea's House. I totally recommend.Thank you for Everything! Carolina

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2016
Very kind and welcoming people. However, I came to NYC for an educational training. It was quite hard to study and focus due to the fact that there is not an actual wall separating the "room" from the rest of the apartment. Everything can be heard, so there is really no privacy.

Profil utilisateur de Ghizlane
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Seungmin
mars 2016
She is so nice!! Everything was good, the room, location, etc. I will stay again if i go to New York again.

Profil utilisateur de Ivana
novembre 2015
Andrea was the best host ever! Location is great, apartment is very cute and Andrea and her son leaves you enough of private space and time. If you need kind of security, I recommend to stay at Andrea's place because she will do everything to help you. Thank you Andrea for everything! I hope to stay at your place again :)

Profil utilisateur de Grace
octobre 2015
Andrea is such a wonderful human! She made me feel so at home upon my arrival and through every moment of my stay. Her place is always clean, quiet and very comfortable. I had just moved to NYC and spent my first weeks at her place. It was so nice to have a calm and caring host. I am from small towns and it was a bit of an adjustment moving to such a big, exciting city. Andrea made me feel grounded. Told me "I am a kid in a candy store!" Never judged me for staying in or going out super late. She is so young at heart but is so wise. She stays out of your business completely. However, I love to talk so we would always share our days with each other. She is so easy to talk to and always made me laugh. She shared her Brazilian culture with me from teaching me a little Portuguese to making the most scrumptious pao de queijo! Her son is an incredibly well behaved kid who has such a big heart. I will absolutely keep in contact with Andrea. She is one of a kind! The location could not have been more perfect for me. There are several restaurants, bars, convenient stores and groceries stores less than a block away. I work on Park Avenue so I walked just about everywhere. I safely walked home from the bars since there are a ton right down the street. Andrea will always have a good recommendation for you. The area is beyond safe- located just blocks away from Gramercy Park. I only have good things to say about my stay with Andrea. I've used AirBNB all over the world from NYC to Istanbul, Croatia, Budapest etc. Andrea was BY far the best host.

Profil utilisateur de Set
septembre 2015
Andrea is just about the nicest host there is and she will make you feel super welcome. For NYC, the place is close to the subway and the 6 runs fairly well in the mornings. Andrea is about as quiet and as flexible as a host can be. The room and bathroom are both also very clean.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

My name is Andrea and I'm originally from Brasil but I've been living in the USA for many years.
I live with my son and we are both very quiet and very respectful of other people's space.
We love music, dance and cooking.
We are also very friendly and love to socialize.
We will feel right at home while staying with us.
During the summer months we are either out or traveling.

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 83%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires