living room

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apartment has plenty of room for 6 people (170 m2) with a living room, a dining room, a dinning kitchen, a big bathroom, 4 bedrooms (1 with a bunk bed)
Walking distance to Nørreport station is 5 min through a cozy and beautiful park

Le logement

The apartment is located in the very center of Copenhagen, 20 min from the airport via direct metro to Nørreport station. Walking distance from the station is 5 min through a cozy and beautiful park. The neighborhood is full of nice cafes, restaurants and a food market and within walking distance to Tivoli Gardens, Rosenborg Castle, Town Hall Square, shopping at Strøget etc.
Nyhavn can be reached by Bus, Metro or you can rent a bike in the rental shop just around the corner.

The apartment has plenty of room for 6 people (170 m2) with a living room, a dining room, a dinning kitchen, a big bathroom, 4 bedrooms (1 master bedroom with an oversized King size bed, 2 bedrooms with 1 single bed each and 1 bedroom with a bunk bed best suited for children). The Facilities include a dishwasher, espresso machine, wireless internet, Netflix and access to a washing machine in the basement. It lies on the ground floor with direct access to a big garden which has a furniture and barbecue possibilities, playground, playing field and a lawn.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 22 / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 82
Réduction à la semaine : 26%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No loud music or party
Minimum 3 nights


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brunella
juillet 2015
Tine's apartment is situated in Copenaghen downtown, everything is within a walking distance, we took the bus just once to get to Cristiania! The apartment is huge, clean and warm. Highly recommended for families and friends! If I go back to Copenaghen I will definetely stay in Tine's apartment!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
juillet 2015
Wir ( 4 Freundinnen ) haben uns in Tines Wohnung sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig. Das Elternschlafzimmer und ein Kinderzimmer liegen hofseitig und sind sehr ruhig. Aus der Küche führt ein direkter Ausgang in den Hof ( eigentlich ein großer Garten ) wo man gemütlich essen kann. Die Küche ist sehr gut ausgestattet, wir haben oft selber gekocht. Die Wohnung hat eine tolle Lage. Man kann fast alles zu Fuß erledigen. Die Radvermietung, die Tine empfohlen hat, ist nicht weit und sehr unkompliziert. Wir können diese Wohnung sehr empfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
avril 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at Tines apartment. It was clean and comfortable with all necessary amenities. The apartment is in a nice central location. It was extremely convenient with a supermarket in the same block, great restaurants nearby and a lovely park over the road. It is within walking distance to many attractions. Also it was great to have the food market so close. They did great takeaway coffee!! I definately recommend this apartment to anyone travelling to Copenhagen.

Profil utilisateur de SussiJimmy
août 2014
Perfekt lejlighed tæt på byen! Meget hjemligt.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Tine

Hi I am a teacher in primary School. Ronnie is an application specialist. We have 3 children - One girl who is 17 years old and a girl and a boy both at the age of 14.
We have A summercottage wich we love to stay at. We all love to play soccer and some of us like to look watch it as well. I read a lot of books - so if have always dreamt of reading Danish then this is your chance.

Langues : Dansk, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires