Month to Month Room Availible
Hôte : Scott
Scott est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a Furnished room in north tampa available You have your own bedroom and bathroom also.Quiet, Clean and a Safe home. Only month to month rental. Utilities included $500 a month. Also access to pool,fitness center. Mall is 5 minutes away.

Le logement

I have no past guests from airbnb yet cause I just started this recently. I do have references of female roommates and can give you my facebk to verify I'm normal, and we can talk on the phone.
You have a furnished bedroom, own bathroom, shared kitchen area and living room area. No Smokers! I have 2 cats.
This isn't a day to day listing btw, this is a Month to Month Roommate thing, $500 includes Utilities. Again this is a Roommate situation where I will be there in the house. My master bedroom is downstairs while your bedroom and bathroom is upstairs. Place is safe, clean and quite. Are is new with 2 malls within 5 minute drive. I-75 is 8 minutes away.

Accès des voyageurs

Tv,cable, intenet, wifi.. 4 pools, tennis courts, safe neighborhood, 20 minutes to USF,Busch Gardens, 45 from the beach. No Smokers

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have 2 cats, so you must be pet friendly. Your bedroom and bathroom is upstairs, mine downstairs.
No Smokers plz

Autres remarques

I have 2 cats, you must be pet friendly


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 11:00

No Smokers or Drugs. Stay somewhat clean, no guys coming over to spend the night.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Tampa, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Scott
Laid back but fun and easily to get along with.

Le quartier

Logements similaires