Aller directement au contenu
Contemporary Kitchen with View! Kitchen with Granite Counter Top
Maison entière

Whidbey WaterFront House/Free WiFi

Whidbey WaterFront House/Free WiFi

6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.

Retreat to an easygoing lake house, where you can find simple, affordable pleasures — fishing, hiking, wineries, art galleries, and island farmer's markets, restaurants....


Télévision par câble
Connexion Ethernet
Équipements de base


Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée


19 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Alfred
avril 2014
If you're looking for a short getaway and like trout then this is a good place to check out. Nearly every cast off the dock landed a fish - 7am, small sinker, floating bait seems to do the trick this time of year. The drive down from the North through Deception pass is quite sc…
Profil utilisateur de Julia
mars 2012
If you need to get away from city life and want to find a lakeside property where you and your family can relax for 3 or 4 nights this is the place. Bright, spacious and tranquil, this home comfortably sleeps 4 and has a large dining room table overlooking a lovely little lake wh…
Profil utilisateur de Perdita
décembre 2017
Backyard lake access, availability of the canoe and life jackets. Calming effect!
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
août 2017
Location of this property is lovely, the lake makes it. It's 5mins from ferry and close to Langley lovely village. We unfortunately experienced not the cleanest property, dusty floors, POOP on bedding. The great thing about air BNB is that you turn up and everything's there... no…
Profil utilisateur de Yan
Réponse de Yan :
We're sorry to hear you are unhappy. When you wrote to us complaining you had to spend money on groceries such as milk and butter, we offered to drop by and reimburse you, but we never got a response. We had plenty of towels and dish cloths but perhaps you didn't see them in the kitchen drawer. We're very sorry about the "poop" on the bedding. It was not on the bedding on the beds, but some extra blankets we had stored for guests with more people. Apparently a previous guest had neatly folded and put away a soiled blanket. We should have checked more thoroughly and is clearly unacceptable. There is a small tear in one screen door screen and apologize if an insect made it through. Do look at our other reviews, with many happy guests. We'll surely seek to learn from this unfortunate experience.
août 2017
Profil utilisateur de That
mai 2017
If you are looking for secluded area with a beautiful view of the lake with serenity, this is a perfect place. We had two couples (4) people staying at Yan's place. She was easy to communicate with. The dock is not the exact same as in the picture but it was still a very lovel…
Profil utilisateur de Mark
mai 2017
Nice quiet place, just a bit isolated from everything. Great place to be alone
Profil utilisateur de Katie
juin 2016
The location was beautiful. The dock is not the one in the picture but it is fine. The house is spacious and the kitchen has most things needed like adequate cookware and dishes. There is a fire pit in the backyard, unfortunately there aren't any chairs to use by the fire and …

Hôte : Yan

Bellevue, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Yan
30 commentaires
Yan soutient l'engagement en faveur du minimum vital
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.


Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires