Shared Space: Back yardShared Space: back yard

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Gorgeous home 30 minutes from DIA & close to Children's Hospital. Parks close by, and a green space right across the street. We have partitioned the basement into a bedroom and an open storage space.

Le logement

Gorgeous 3 bedroom home in Southeast Denver. Completely open floor plan with very high ceilings. The queen bed is in the basement and hidden by a room divider. There is a 1/2 bath just up the stairs and a full bathroom on the 3rd floor. You would have access to both of these.

There is also a community pool about 100 yards from our home that you can have access to.
Guest access through the front door.
Guests have access to bathroom and a lot of shared space inside and out.

Accès des voyageurs

We live in a housing community that has a large pool just at the end of the street. You will have access to this as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Both my wife and I are very busy so we will be in and out. Do not feel like you need to strike up conversation but if you want to we would love to hear all about you!

Autres remarques

We have two dogs. Brownie is a 9 year old female Border Collie and Kota is 2 year old Husky German Shepard Mix. They are both well behaved and we just ask that you not let them out to roam the neighborhood and let them out back to go to the bathroom if you're home.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 26 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Leave it as you found it and please no shoes on the carpet (upstairs).


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Kittery

I am a high school math Instructional coach and my wife is a student at MSU Denver. We live about 15 minutes from Children's Hospital and UCD medical center Anschutz campus. We live with our 7 year old border collie, who loves to be loved and to play fetch and out 6 month old German Shepard pup. We both play rugby for the Glendale Women's Rugby Team and travel around the country playing rugby.

We absolutely love our gorgeous home and look forward to sharing it. We have two rooms available one with a queen bed and one with an air mattress. Your bathroom will be right outside your room. You have use of the rest of the house as well as our back yard. We have a grill and a fire pit out back that you are welcome to use. There is also a lot of green space around the house and the neighborhood that is fun to play in. We have a bicycle that you can borrow to tour the neighborhood if you like and in the summer there's a pool 100 yards from our front door.

Thank you for looking!!!
~Kitt

Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires