42in tv in living roomBathroom
Private Room in great neighborhood
Hôte : Rachel
Rachel est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large private room in 2 bedroom apt in Astoria. Full size and tv in bedroom. Near bars, shops and 2 blocks from N, Q subway. 15 minutes to midtown manhattan. I have a cat that will be in the apartment and is extra friendly.

Le logement

This apartment is spacious and affordable being that its so close to Manhattan. Its a great neighborhood for all things including but not limited to shopping, dining out, nightlife. It is easily accessible from many trains. The N/W train are a 3 minute walk. There's a laundromat and 24hour bodega below the apartment. My roommate occupies the other room but isn't home very often.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have wifi and AC. There is also Netflix, HBO, showtime, and hulu in the living room and bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I wont be home for the time that you will be there so you will only interact with my roommate and will be living in the apartment.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Interphone

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

Im not too crazy on the house rules, just don't break anything. I would prefer that you don't bring other guests or pets to the apartment as my roommate is still here.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
I'm currently a college student in NYC. I love traveling and experiencing the culture in other places. As of yet I have only been to a handful of countries but cannot wait to see many more. I'm a pretty mellow but friendly person. I pride myself on being neat and organized. My ho…

Le quartier

Logements similaires