Full size bed. Bedroom also has a Ceiling fan.Bedroom also has a desk for workspace.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
2ème étage à pied dans Crown Heights. Forfait paisible à distance de marche du musée de Brooklyn, du jardin botanique de Brooklyn et du parc Prospect. Juste au coin de la ligne de train 3/2 qui vous emmène directement à Manhattan avec une promenade de 30 minutes.
translated by Google

2nd floor walk up in Crown Heights. Peaceful block walking distance from The Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn Botanical Garden & Prospect Park. Right around the corner from the 3/2 train line which takes you straight into Manhattan with a 30minute ride.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $63 CAD / nuit après 5 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $127 CAD
Caution $633 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please treat our home as if it was your home. If anything breaks please tell us right away. We understand mistakes happen, we are only human after all. We just ask that you do not wait to mention it to us. Or please do not throw the broken item away and fail to mention anything at all. Thank you
No shoes in the apartment.
Please do not smoke inside the apartment.
And no candles because of fire hazard.
Please add the number of guests at the booking.
-Simone


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Grant
septembre 2017
The house is great! Quiet and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Mauro
septembre 2017
We had a very nice time at Simone's house. The house is lovely, with plenty of space, wooden floors and vintage furniture of great taste. The house was also clean and equipped. Subway station to Manhattan is 2 blocks away ( about 300 mts).

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
juillet 2017
Exactly as described. Easy access to subway. Perfect for our family of 4 adults.
Profil utilisateur de SimoneSimone est un Superhost.
Réponse de Simone :
Thank you Elizabeth so glad you enjoyed your stay with your family! Please take care :)
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
Simone place is really clean, there is a lot of light, there is AC for the summer heat. There is everything you need in the kitchen, the bedroom (be careful there is really 2 bedrooms with twin bed or queen bed, and one tiny tiny bedroom with one person bed. The common room can be used as a bedroom as there is a single bed (can be a couch also). The bedroom have no black out curtain so we were awake at 5:30 - 6:30 in the morning. We were 5 people , 3 adults and 2 kids. We couldnt use the little bedroom because there is no AC in it and he was too hot (we were there during a heat wave) so we had to use the common room as a bedroom. We didnt have a lot of space, we were rapidly crowed when it was time to eat, not a table for 5 or 6 people. Overall we were really happy with our stay. It will have be better if we were just 4.

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juin 2017
Simone's place is fantastic: Immaculate in terms of cleanliness, on a very scenic tree-lined block, and a 5 minute walk from multiple subway lines. Simone was also really easy to coordinate with, and she really thought of everything--extra sets of keys for the whole group, a lockbox which made it easy to check in (we arrived late at night), snacks that she left for us in the kitchen, and more. I would definitely stay here again on a trip to NYC.

Profil utilisateur de Kassidy
juin 2017
Simone's place was amazing. Everything was perfect and we loved it so much. She was the perfect host. The neighborhood is relatively quiet for New York. The apartment was beautiful and close to many subway stations and bus stops. I would highly reccomend this place.
Profil utilisateur de SimoneSimone est un Superhost.
Réponse de Simone :
Thanks Kassidy, glad you and your family enjoyed the apartment and neighborhood.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Cam
juin 2017
This is a spacious place to stay, has all the things you need. We did stay at the start of summer and there is no air conditioning in the apartment which proved to be very uncomfortable, especially at night. Other than that the location is great and the place is nice!
Profil utilisateur de SimoneSimone est un Superhost.
Réponse de Simone :
Hi Cam, i am glad you enjoyed your time with us and felt the location is great! We do provide AC units in the apartment from June 15th to about Sept 15th, but when my mother asked you if you needed anything you could have mentioned you were hot and we would have installed it the same day. You also mentioned there was a problem with the Wifi, again you could have just communicated to us the issue and it would have been resolved the same day. -Simone
juin 2017

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de SimoneSimone est un Superhost.

Hello, my name is Simone! I am currently a college student studying Social Work. I am also a musician, I play the french horn. I love to swim and walk to the Brooklyn Botanical Garden! My mother and I own the private Brownstone and we are the only ones who live in the house. I love to travel myself. As someone who loves to travel I know how to accommodate tourists and guests. I love to read and am very friendly and kind!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires