Bedroom viewBathroom & Shower
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double bedroom in a modern, clean and elegant self catering apartment. London Victoria is 25 minutes door to door and London Bridge 30 minutes.


Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end $51 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

1. Pls agree a check-in time.
2. Communal areas to be kept tidy and clean.
3. No unauthorised guests.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
août 2017
Nice place and quiet good amenities would recommend and stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Gülnur
septembre 2015
Unser Gastgeber hat sich mit uns übers Internet in Verbindung gesetzt und schriftlich genaue Anweisungen gegeben wo wir die Schlüssel bekommen und wie wir in der Wohnung vorgehen sollen.

Profil utilisateur de Cheng
août 2015
The flat is very clean with modern facilities, located in a quiet residential area very close to West Norwood train station with convenient local amenities. Our host Matthew is very helpful and considerate. A very happy experience.

Profil utilisateur de Lucrecia
juillet 2014
The apartment was very clean and attractive. It was very close to public transportation. We recommend buying the oyster card as Matt suggested. The host answered our questions quickly and was very friendly. Make sure to bring adaptors for the English outlets as they are different from the EU if not you can buy it just around the corner at one of the shops for 2 pounds. We were very pleased and would go back again next time we visit London.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
juin 2014
Matthew was great to deal with, as I had many questions about transportation and distance to attractions, he was able to answer them all. When we arrived to the apartment we were met by Matthews friend David who let us in and showed us around. The apartment is in a great location, lots of little shops, pubs and restaurants in the area and very close to the train station. It took us about 25 minutes to get into the London city centre but it was pretty easy. The only down side to the location is that the last train from London is around midnight so if you are planning a big night out you may need to use a taxi to get home. The apartment was very clean it has a great kitchen and a wonderful bathroom. I would highly recommend this apartment if you are looking for somewhere to stay just outside of London!

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Matthew

The Lord did not come to be served but to serve and give His life as a ransom for many.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires