Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You can stay at my place from April 30 to May 5th. I won't be there, so you can use all the space and facilities freely. The place consists of a bright and cozy room, a small cooking place, a bathroom and a balcony.

Le logement

The place is fully furnished and equipped with everything you might need during your stay ( e.g. fridge, rice-cooker, microwave, desk, washing machine). It has a nice balcony with a hammock and mountain view. It takes only 3 minutes to the closest station and 5 minutes from there to the city center. A sushi place and a convenience store are 1 minute away.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Shampooing

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Steven
mai 2015
Great place. Very clean. No problems!

Profil utilisateur de Lucia
août 2014
Charis was very nice and made sure everything is alright. Very convenient and nice room, fridge, tea cooker, Wi-Fi everything is available. Plus, near the apartment is a cheap 100 Yen Sushi Restaurant. I enjoyed it very much.

Profil utilisateur de Noriko
août 2014
Charis was a very nice host! If you are looking for a place to stay in Kobe or Osaka, I recommend this place! convenient, and reasonable :)

Profil utilisateur de Valtteri
juillet 2014
Cha is very friendly, helpful and communicative and a very nice person overall. Everything about the room was as stated or better, apart form the internet working poorly at times, probably due to data caps on the mobile connection. The room was quite clean, spacious and excellent in all respects. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet, yet the place is easily accessible due to being right next to the Hanshin railway Oishi station. Recommended!

Kobe, JaponMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Charis

I like sports, especially jogging and swimming, almost all kinds of books, music and rhythms, apples, hiking in mount rokko and the alps, sushi, and spending time with international friends.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, 日本語

Le quartier

Logements similaires