The street. Our apartment is on the ground floorBackyard with a patio and BBQ. For the kids a sandbox, swings, playhouse and other outdoor toys.
Sunny, modern and family friendly
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Low introductory price. Our entire bright and beautiful Scandinavian style apartment was renovated in 2013. Perfect for a family. Fun backyard. Next to Laugardalur (swimming pool, small amusement park + zoo, museum, ice skate rink etc.)

Le logement

The entire apartment was renovated in 2013. It is bright, airy, and very comfortable. The apartment consists of one master bedroom with a king size bed, two children's bedrooms, one bathroom, a living room, a kitchen\dining room, and a shared laundry facility. It is about 100 fm2. It comfortably fits four, but can easily accommodate a family of five. The kitchen is at the heart of the apartment and gives it a very nice feeling.

The apartment is on the ground floor in a house with three apartments. So please be respectful of our friendly neighbors.

Accès des voyageurs

You can borrow our bicycles (and we have children's seats for both of them). It is very convenient and takes about 10 minutes to bike downtown, even less to Hallgrimskirkja. We are right next to a bike path that circles the waterfront in Reykjavik and is a popular biking route.

Guests have access to private washer and dryer in a shared laundry room. Also all the access you want (shared with other two apartments) to a backyard with a patio, a BBQ, trampoline, sandbox, a large playhouse, swings and a small slide.

The kitchen has new and high quality stove, oven, microwave, and dishwasher. Coffee maker, blender, juicer, kettle, and toaster.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be greeted with a basket of fresh fruit and bread, with juices and yogurt in the refrigerator.

Autres remarques

Four days minimum stay. One week maximum.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 matelas au sol, 1 lit à barreaux
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage $61 CAD
Caution $758 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 14:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Gosia
juin 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
août 2014
The apartment was very accurately described and was very clean and (URL HIDDEN) was a lovely touch that there was milk,juice and fruit provided upon our (URL HIDDEN) children were particularly enthralled with the Netflix tv and the spacious garden at the rear of the property as well as the selection of toys to play with. A mere 200 yards down the road there is a convenience store,sausage shop,bakery and an organic food store.The swimming pool (highly recommended) was a 5 minute walk away and the zoo and botanical gardens a little further on. It took under 5 minutes to drive into the centre of Reykjavik and parking was not an issue. Hulda's communication was very clear,concise and friendly.She anticipated our needs and provided an extra bed for one of the children when requested to.We were also given a list of contact details. My first experience of both using Aibnb and visiting Iceland have been entirely positive.

Reykjavik, IslandeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hulda

I am in my late thirties, an academic for a living and loving. Live together with my film director of a husband and our two small children. We have lived extensively in New York, Los Angeles, London, and travelled all over. Recently we moved back home to Iceland to settle for a while. We are very used to both renting and respecting other people's homes as well as renting out our own home.

Langues : Dansk, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires