Have your breakfast looking out to the sunny garden.The living room.exclusive sole use to guests each evening from six p.m.
Sunny double room in Cullercoats,

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern double room in 3 bed semi.with WiFi. 4 mins to the beach and harbour,3 mins.walk to the Metro. A 25 min.Metro ride to all the attractions the vibrant city of Newcastle has to offer . COBALT BUSINESS PARK 4.2 MILE DRIVE. Plenty cafes restaurants ,wine bar and pub in village,plus nearby Tynemouth and Whitley Bay .
Start your day with a light breakfast . From a selection of coffee/tea,toast jam/marmalade/spread selection .Fruit cereal yogurt .

Le logement

The room is fitted with double low ikea bed .Bedside storage/surface to each side . Equiped with portable radio/cd player with remote control. Convenient bedside as well overhead light . Plenty plugs,and adapters to charge kit .There is a large ikea wardrobe with integral shelf.A work station and chair to use a laptop or write . Modern luggage rack .
This is a restful room which gets the sun from about noon till late.My neighbours are quiet so you will not be disturbed .

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom is private and can be locked from the inside only.
The bathroom also upstairs is a shared facility , bath or shower its your choice. Feel free to share the kitchen /diner with me and make yourself hot or cold food and drink. The complimentary breakfast can be served or you can help yourself just let me know your preference .
My living room is equipped with TV (free view)/Radio/CD .Relax and chill in the evening after your days activities exploring the area , visiting friends or relatives ,or being at a conference or work , whatever it is that brought you to this part of the world .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

It will be a great opportunity for me to meet people from all backgrounds and interests , be assured the purpose of this venture is to serve you the traveller the best way I can . I am a warm friendly sociable and helpful person . I'm adaptable and flexible . You take the lead on how much communication /interaction / space is right for you .
I am a gregarious fun loving person with a serious side and enquiring mind , looking forward to meeting new people and having positive experiences .

Autres remarques

*If your a smoker or vaper, please only use the outside space of front or back garden .
*Bertie the cat lives here ,and although he is big and fluffy he is a bit nervous of people at first so he will prefer to get away from people at first rather than be stroked.
*By all means use the gardens for sitting out and enjoy the space .
*If you are bringing sports kit (bikes , kyaks , wet suits ,fishing equipment etc) please ask about storage in the garage .
*If your bringing a car it could stand on the drive or parking is available without restriction in the street .


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Clés remises par l'hôte

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $10 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

- Please only smoke or vape in the back or front garden .
- Please do not invite others into the house .


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

30 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sergio
septembre 2017
Great location. A minute away from metro and local shops. 5 minutes from sea front.lovely hostess

Profil utilisateur de Nick
septembre 2017
An amazing place to stay. Perfectly located one minute from Metro and five minutes from the sea front in Cullercoats which is a nice seaside place with restaurants etc. You can walk on the beach down to Tynemouth which has nice bars, shops and a castle. Also Riley's fish bar on the beach is amazing! Was great base for us to explore the coast and head into Newcastle and ideal for me to travel to Great North Run. Linda is very welcoming, kind and interesting and really made us feel at home. Very comfy bed and really nice, Iight and spacious bedroom. Would really recommend to anyone looking for a budget friendly base in the Newcastle area. Thanks Linda!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
août 2017
Linda and her place are Great. She is very welcoming and chatty, nothing is a bother. She couldn't have made it any easier if she tried. It's just a stones throw from the seaside and definitely deserves a look. Cheap, get looked after, desirable place would highly recommend 5 Stars.

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
août 2017
Linda was Lovely warm and welcoming. The house was very close to metro and 2 minutes away from the sea front . I would definitely stay there again

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
août 2017
Great host and great location. Linda went above and beyond to make us feel welcome! Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de John
juin 2017
Linda is the perfect host. Warm and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble. Very kind,helpful and supportive with great communication and knowledge of the surrounding areas. Her lovely home is is light and airy with easy access to the Metro line. Also handy for the stunning beaches of the area. You will not be disappointed with your stay at Linda`s
Profil utilisateur de LindaLinda est un Superhost.
Réponse de Linda :
John is a seasoned traveller and an appreciative and respectful guest .He is very interested in all cultural and social history and activity in the area ,and keen to explore what's available .A very interesting guy .
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ann
mai 2017
I had a lovely stay at Linda's house. The room was comfortable and just right for what I needed. Everything was clean. Linda is warm and welcoming, and clearly wanting to make the stay as comfortable as possible. The house is a minute's walk from the Metro, and just a couple of minutes from the coastline. Highly recommended!
Profil utilisateur de LindaLinda est un Superhost.
Réponse de Linda :
Thanks Ann for your positive review Very pleased you enjoyed your stay.I highly recommend Ann as a guest and would hope to have her stay in my home again when ever she returns to Cullercoats .
mai 2017

North Shields, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de LindaLinda est un Superhost.

Thanks for checking out my listing , I like to travel and explore and have discovered Airbnb. My experience has been positive and the travel made even more enjoyable staying in the home of a local host .I feel its time to offer my home. I'm a very sociable person with lots of interests that get me out and about .

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires