With a guest, June 2015Guest book, references
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I am currently not hosting, thanks.

Accès des voyageurs

Full kitchen facilities, shower, and washing machine if required too. Free internet access ( high speed) and the use of a bicycle for bike rides on the local canal paths, is available and for your convenience , if required. Just ask.

I am happy to show you around Manchester while you are here as i know it very well, i also know some lovely English villages close to me here in North Manchester where i live. The picturesque village of Ramsbottom is just 5 miles away from me and is particularly picturesque with an old English charm to it. The town of Bury is just 2 miles away and has a huge outdoor market which is very popular, well worth a visit while you are here.

If you want some company during your stay i can accompany you if you'd like, or if you want to be alone to do your own thing during your stay here in Manchester, that is ok too :)

You will be issued with a key upon arrival

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy meeting new people and am happy to show guests around the local neighbourhood or accompany them on a day out in Manchester and to go for a drink and a bite to eat, to show them the art galleries and shops and maybe go for a beer and hang out.

Autres remarques

A little about me : I am divorced with one son, currently single, i am sociable and enjoy meeting new people, travel and music. I am open to meeting an amazing woman again at some point in the future, though im in no rush for that right now.

I have a son Benjamin, he is the best.

I grew up in Auckland, New Zealand but have lived here in Manchester for over 20 years.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Take your shoes off at the door please, to avoid treading in dirt from the sidewalk/pavement. Thanks

Cleanliness and good bathroom hygiene is essential. Leave the toilet clean !


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Manchester, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Justin

I am not hosting at the moment. Hi everyone, I'm Justin, i consider myself easy going, inquisitive and sociable. I enjoy photography, music and art. I love spending time with my family and friends. I have an amazing son Ben.

I grew up in Auckland, New Zealand but have lived in Manchester for the last 23 years


Justin

Langues : English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires