Front entrancePiano, tuned and ready to play!
Large Family Home near beach/trails
Hôte : Sarah
Sarah est l'hôte.
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
4 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large, beautiful home in a quiet residential area. 15 mins drive to Blue Mountain and 5 mins to Wasaga Beach. Min 5 nights in the summer. 4 bedrooms ( 3 comfy Queens and one twin)

Le logement

Back deck with views of the garden and a, private treed yard. There is a BBQ and a large kitchen and dining room for cooking and entertaining.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a climbing (bouldering) gym in the basement, ping pong and foosball table.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love that we live in a quiet neighbourhood. Although we love to socialize, this is not the home you want to come to, to party : )

If you are interested in staying in a room with us while we are here and not away travelling, we have lots of space. Our home is available for long-term rental.


Équipements
Cuisine
Chauffage
Climatisation
Lave-linge

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please treat our home as you would your own. We do not allow pets or smoking and this isn't a Collingwood home to party in. We're in a quite residential area. Thanks!


Annulations

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de McKayla
octobre 2017
Sarah is an excellent host. We enjoyed the welcome package of local made wine and freshly made honey (made by themselves!) Everything was very impressive from the nicely decorated house, to the spaciousness of the home and we are very appreciative of the Kenburs for allowing us to rent their home! Would definitely rent again!

Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
septembre 2017
Great place, nice home and very welcoming hosts! It's a perfect place for families.

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
août 2017
Good town, great location. Easy peasy. The kids liked watching the bees in the keep out back from the window but I was a little nervous to let them in the yard. (Aged 3 and 20 months)

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
juillet 2017
Lovely comfortable home, easy to find and close to our daily destination. Sarah was so pleasant to deal with and very accommodating and helpful

Profil utilisateur de Ghaza'L
février 2017
Lovely place, Great host :)

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
janvier 2017
Sarah was a great host. Her home was exactly as pictured as was exactly what we needed for six family members to enjoy winter break. Her home is in a quiet subdivision of Collingwood with easy access to Blue Mountain, restaurants, and other ski clubs we visited. She was kind to leave us wine and some groceries too. Best of all, Sarah was very responsive to questions before, during, and after the stay. TWO THUMBS UP :)

Profil utilisateur de Di
février 2016
Sarah was an excellent host. Not only was the listing comprehensive and accurate, but the place was also extremely clean. Sarah also added a personal touch and left us with a number of small gifts for the weekend. My group of 6 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at her family home.

Collingwood, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
I am someone that loves to spend my time travelling, have a small family and have a professional job that provides me with a great deal of holiday time. I love outdoor adventure, reading and spending time with my family and friends.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires