beautiful quiet countryside of shropshire
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a sociable family home, the clean bright airy accommodation is on the ground floor with King size bed, en-suite TV, toaster, fridge and kettle.

There is private parking and a short 7 min drive to the Old Market Town of Shrewsbury where you will find many shops, pubs, restaurants, live music, alternatively, your surrounded by Shropshire and Welsh hills that you can can explore and let the cobwebs blow away.

Le logement

large bright king size room with lots of natural light, TV and en-suite, kettle, fridge and toaster stunning views of the Shropshire Hills.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have your own door and parking.

Autres remarques

Were a very relaxed family, your large room is in a quiet part of the house, we're here if you want to chat or you can be left to totally enjoy your stay on your own.
I have a friendly family dog is usually asleep ☺


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Télévision
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $31 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Richard
août 2017
Second time I've stayed here. Great self-contained facilities and lovely position for walking etc if you like the countryside. Also a short drive from town. Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jay
août 2017
Really nice place to stay very friendly and happy to accommodate needs ..

Profil utilisateur de Brian
août 2017
Bobby was a warm and friendly host that made us feel welcome and at home. The accommodation is spacious, well equipped with a very comfortable bed! Perfect for us visiting family and also to explore Shrewsbury and surrounding countryside.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
Bobby was a great host; really helpful when I asked about where to park in Shrewsbury and offered lots of thoughtful toiletries and breakfast bits/snacks for my onward journey. The location is ideal for anyone travelling in/out of North Wales. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2017
Great location, very close to the A5 for anyone driving in/out North Wales. Bobby was very helpful when I asked about where to park to get into Shrewsbury. The room had lots of thoughtful touches - toiletries and breakfast/snacks which helped me with my onward journey. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Bobby's place was exactly what I needed as I was working just up the road. Room is more like a small flat, plenty of room to relax, watch tv, and eat.

Profil utilisateur de Richard
juillet 2017
The room was spacious and very well equipped, with a much appreciated choice of breakfast options and a very handy fridhe and kettle in the room. The dog occasionally said hello but was very friendly and quiet, and the en suite was lovely. The property is a fair walk from Shrewsbury, but in a lovely area.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Shrewsbury, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Bobby

I live in a beautiful country setting, I enjoy keeping fit, cycling, skiing and reading.

I live with my 4 children aged between 19 and 13 who are relaxed and sociable.

I very much have a passion for Australia where I have a lot of relatives, I recently visited Rome which I must say was stunning.

I enjoy the West End theatre in London.

As well as the fitness and outdoor life I very much like to socialise and meet new people, you will very much be made to feel welcome here.
Your room is spacious bright and large with your own ensuite, it will also fit another bed if more than 2 people are staying and you can shut the door and have your own privacy

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires