2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

$80/single, $100/double. Cozy and comfortable Queen Size bed in a quiet country bungalow, with private bathroom, full breakfast, surrounded by gardens, wild birds and walking trails. Cats and a dog live in this house.

Le logement

Quiet, comfortable, clean Room for 2; private bathroom; large living room with games, piano and fireplace; friendly and attentive hosts; home cooked breakfasts; common room with mini fridge, microwave, kettle and coffee maker; all linens, towels, bathrobes and slippers.

Accès des voyageurs

Private bedroom with satellite tv, bathrobes and private bathroom with towels, soap, shampoo. Common room with mini fridge, microwave, coffee and tea, complimentary snacks. Living room and dining room with wood burning fireplace, games, books, free WiFi. Parking, outside deck, swimming pool, gardens.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We welcome our guests personally, give them a tour of amenities, provide recommendations for local attractions and restaurants, cook and serve breakfast customized to our guests' preferences. We interact as much as our guests need to make their stay a pleasant one.

Autres remarques

We are a dog friendly home. Your best friend will enjoy the surrounding trails and wide open spaces to run and meet new friends. While your dog(s) is welcome, it should not be left alone in your room for long periods. We will be happy to take it on a walk and keep it in the rest of the home and yard for a daily fee of $20.

Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Voyageur supplémentaire $20 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $20 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Check in after 3 pm, Check out 11 am. The house is closed during that interval to allow the hosts to attend to chores. Smoking is permitted outside the home.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lori
juillet 2017
This is a lovely room and residence. Large suite with private bath, comfortable bed and linens, access to deck through sliding glass doors, quiet and clean. Marie and her husband are delightful hosts. We were traveling with our dachshund and felt so lucky to find a place that would happily accommodate her. This location is close to Guelph, Fergus, and Elora, all charming villages worth exploring. We also went into Toronto for dinner one evening, about a 45 minute drive. We would happily return to this location.

Profil utilisateur de John Jay
juin 2017
Wonderful accommodation. A quiet and comfortable night's rest. Excellent executive class gourmet breakfast. Full range, modern style, fully functioning facilities. Clean, neat and tidy beyond compare.

Profil utilisateur de Shelley
septembre 2015
I had a wonderful stay with Marie and Rory and only wished I could've stayed longer. I highly recommend this lovely B&B with a delicious breakfast, in a beautiful home that is relaxing and comfortable. Marie and Rory welcomed me and accommodated my early morning departure by feeding me as the sun was coming up! They went above and beyond...and Marie's homemade rhubarb jam was delicious. I will definitely return.

Profil utilisateur de Elke
juillet 2015
What a great choice! . It felt like an island of peace and serenity. We enjoyed a warm welcome by Marie and Rory, a refreshing swim in the pool, a good night sleep, the most delicious breakfast with an interesting conversation with our hosts. We did not expect this luxury of space and light inmist of a green setting with a wonderful garden. The nearby Rockwood Conservation Area is a great place to spend a day of swimming and exploring the little lake with it's beautiful and mysterious rock formations.

Profil utilisateur de Heather
février 2015
Marie and Rory were most welcoming, even though we were arriving later for check in. They both made us feel comfortable throughout our stay. The room and accommodations available to guests provides everything needed to make your stay restful. The breakfasts Marie serves are delicious and beautifully presented. Thank you Rory and Marie for a great weekend.

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Eden Mills, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Marie

Retired and vibrant, loves animals and our beautiful home in the country. Marie is an excellent cook, loves gardening, the outdoors and decorating. Rory is energetic, thoughtful and an avid motorcyclist. When we travel, it is with a backpack and staying with fellow AirBnB hosts. Together we speak French, English, Spanish and we are still working on Italian. We enjoy local cuisines and specialties, wine and music, and making new friends.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires