Double sized room with en-suite
Double sized room with en-suite

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A light and sunny Edwardian house a short distance from vibrant Brixton
Enormous sunny penthouse floorwith own bathroom and super king bed.
Exclusive use of ground floor lounge and dining room
Full use of kitchen
This 5 bed house is shared with a couple who have their own bedroom, lounge and bathroom on the first floor
Four day minimum booking

Help yourself breakfast

Le logement

An Edwardian house with art deco design in a very quiet street

Exclusive use of the top floor.
Pull back the curtains and open the balcony and expansive windows to catch the breeze.
Being on a hill the bedroom catches the first morning sunshine and the last rays at sunset with views over the city

A super king size bed means you can stretch out as much as you want

Egyptian cotton sheets, duck down duvet and feather pillows will give you a perfect sleep.

Accès des voyageurs

All areas. You have your own bathroom and exclusive use of the main lounge in the evenings

There is a work space

Free (reasonable) use of the washing machine.

Use of kitchen if you wish to cook
Only one guest room let at a time

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away on holiday. Tom and Matilda are on hand to provide any information you need

Autres remarques

Minimum stay four nights
Breakfast goods including bread, milk, juice. cereal etc are all available for your free use.
Tea, coffee, milk and biscuits available at any time.

Feel free to use the fridge, freezer, microwave and oven.

Free toiletries

Towels changed every four days, bedding weekly

I have a small and friendly French Bulldog


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 11:00 - 22:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 25
Caution : 166
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 22:00

No smoking, no shoes
Please clean up the kitchen after use.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Gosta
septembre 2015
Contacts before and when we arrived were perfect. The house and our room were in line with description. House was well equipped and clean. Good location, close to busses and short travels to central London or Victoria station.

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
octobre 2014
I have nothing but good things to say about the room, location and the host. Our room upstairs is what I would normally see in a 4-to-5 star hotel – plenty of space, huge double bed, city view and access to our own private ultra-modern bathroom with a rain shower. Everything is in tip-top shape including the internet connection. But even more importantly is the location…Fantastic! The Brixton area has just the kind of city-life we love with small cafés, markets and good connections to the rest of London. The Brixton underground station is just a 15 min walk or 4 minute bus-ride away. Derek, our host made our stay extra interesting with stories and ready-printouts describing the area’s history - including the story of his own classic house on the top of the hill. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Derek

I work as a consultant for charities helping them raise funds.
I will be away during your stay though my housemate John will be here. He is 27 and works as a hospitality manager most evenings and weekends


Our French bulldog is Henry.
I am looking to move to Sydney within the next year

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires