2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to Willie's House! Clean, comfortable, private first floor bedroom (queen), bathroom, and living room are all yours to enjoy in our home. Walk or bike to beaches, Newport, Norman Bird Sanctuary, local farm stands, vineyards or Sakonnet Greenway Trail. Very quiet, peaceful and safe neighborhood. Friendly faces, happy to have you as our guest!

Le logement

Location, location, location. Our home is perfectly located close enough to walk or bike to beaches and downtown Newport yet away from the noise and hustle. We're one block from a rocky beach and one or two miles from beautiful swimming beaches, the Norman Bird Sanctuary, local farm stands, vineyards, and the Sakonnet Greenway Trail with an easy, scenic five mile bike ride or drive to Newport.

Accès des voyageurs

Private first floor bedroom, bathroom, and living room with full access to kitchen, coffee, and a sunny deck with outdoor shower surrounded by a garden and busy bird life in a tranquil backyard. And you can play with our dog, Timber, or our mascot, Willie! He's a fish.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is our home and two of our five children currently live here. We love to travel and meet new people and between the seven of us, we've lived in many places around the world (Jamaica, Portugal, Costa Rica, Brazil, Canada, Chile) so speak a few languages. Several of us grew up here and are very knowledgeable about this area. Kelly is an avid ocean swimmer and Willie loves to swim too.

Autres remarques

We have two pets--Timber, a Fox/Jack Russell dynamo--and Willie, a goldfish! Both are quiet and well-behaved. Our daily price has no hidden fees, no cleaning fees or deposit. It is what it is! And I'm an avid clothes hanger so your sheets and towels will be fresh off the line!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

Absolutely no smoking or pets and obviously we expect respectful behavior.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2018 - 31 août 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

52 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Katie
septembre 2017
Kelly's house was comfortable, attractive and clean. Her son, Isiah did a great job as host, and made us coffee in the morning., and kept us company while we drank it. We had a nice bike ride down to the beaches from their house. It's probably a good idea to bring a few groceries and whatever you may need, because it's a bit of a drive to restaurants and shops. For us it was perfect, a comfortable place to stay near a beautiful beach.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
septembre 2017
We spent a night at Kelly's place for a wedding in Newport. The location was perfect, beautiful, and safe. The room was just as described and the bed was incredibly comfortable! We had a great time and wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the area. Hopefully next time!

Profil utilisateur de Jillian
août 2017
Kelly's place offered a great room a little outside Newport in a quiet neighborhood. The bed was comfortable and the house was easy to find. We enjoyed a perfect night away to celebrate an anniversary.

Profil utilisateur de Annie
août 2017
Kelly's home was comfortable and a nice base for us to explore Newport. The bed was very comfortable, and the chocolates were a nice treat when we came back from a long day of sightseeing. It took about 15 - 20 minutes to get into Newport and we were able to get Lyfts pretty easily. Overall, I would recommend Kelly's place for a lovely stay in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2017
A lovely bedroom and private bath.
Profil utilisateur de KellyKelly est un Superhost.
Réponse de Kelly :
So sorry about the check-in confusion. I usually write that the rooms are on the first floor but perhaps I forgot. Hope to meet you in the future! Rock on...
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Victoria
juillet 2017
This is the perfect location if you're interested in a relaxing, scenic atmosphere outside of the business of downtown Newport. My friend and I stayed here for the Folk Festival weekend, and it's only a quick ride from town but near so many gorgeous local beaches and fun restaurants. Kelly's family was more than helpful in offering recommendations--and Timber the dog is the best! All pre-trip communication was quick and easy. It was a great weekend, and I hope I'm able to stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Kayla
juillet 2017
Staying at Kelly's place was great! Her family was so welcoming, they also offered great advice about navigating town. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was great, would definitely reccomend.

Portsmouth, Rhode Island, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de KellyKelly est un Superhost.

Mom, Author, Part Fish. We are returned Peace Corps Volunteers who love to travel and live in other countries and meet new people while raising our children and striving, ourselves, to make the world a better place. I grew up here on the island and can help you discover and enjoy what lies off the beaten path...

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires