Beautiful, modern, open 2BR avail.
Hôte : Therese
Therese est l'hôte.
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Moderne, ouvert, neuf, 2 BR apt. Avec une vue sur les montagnes rocheuses, près de toutes les commodités - extrêmement pratique - en face de l'U de C, des trains en C-Train et des bus, l'épicerie, la pharmacie, l'hôpital, le centre récréatif, les églises et la voiture2gozone sont à proximité.
translated by Google

Modern, open, brand new, 2 BR apt. with rocky mountain view, close to all amenities- extremely convenience - across from U of C, C-Train and buses steps away, grocery, drug store, hospital, recreation centre, churches, & car2gozone are close by.

Le logement

Appartement 2 chambres avec cuisine, laveuse et sécheuse. Salle de séjour privée avec vue sur les montagnes. Walkable partout, très confortable avec une fête de 4 ans.
translated by Google

2 bedroom apartment with own kitchen, washer, and dryer amenities. Private living room area with mountains view. Walkable everywhere, very comfortable with party of 4.

Accès des voyageurs

L'appartement est facilement accessible aux transports en commun. Facilement, un trajet de 10 minutes en LRT en ville ou un accès pratique à un bus. L'appartement se trouve également dans le quartier de la voiture 2! L'épicerie, la station-service et les restaurants sont accessibles à pied. Cet endroit a toutes les commodités du centre-ville sans prix!
translated by Google

The apartment is within convenient access to public transportation. Easily a 10 minute LRT ride downtown or convenient access to a busses.
The apartment is also within the Car 2 go vicinity!

Grocery story, gas station, and restaurants all within walking distance. This place has all the downtown conveniences without the price!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Appel après que les invités s'installent la 1ère nuit. Des lits supplémentaires seront fournis si plus de 4 personnes. Aucun petit-déjeuner ne sera servi car il s'agit d'un salon indépendant
translated by Google

Will call after guests settle down on the 1st night.
Extra beds will be provided if more than 4 guests.
no breakfast will be served since this is an independent living area

Autres remarques

630 $ / semaine, 2400 / mois, personne supplémentaire 10 $ par jour Les enfants âgés de moins de 3 ans sont gratuits, de 4 à 12 $ 5 / jour
translated by Google

$630/week, 2400/month, extra person $10/day
children age under 3 is free, from 4 to 12 $5/day


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

Cleaning fee will be $85
please dispose all garbage and recycling items before departure.
No pets or smoking is allowed
Please note that replacement keys are timing consuming and expensive -
Remote is $100, and small fob is $50.


Annulations

54 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Denis
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 215 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jas
août 2017
Would definitly visit again! Great host

Profil utilisateur de V
juillet 2017
Great location for my family and I. Studying at the u of Calgary this apartment is ideal. Extremely close. Nice walk. Close to groceries and restaurants. Convenient! Clean and greet views! I would highly recommend and stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
juillet 2017
We are a family of 4 who stayed at Therese's condo during our 6 day trip to Calgary and area, including the Stampede. Therese was an excellent hostess. She provided us with details on finding the condo a short while before our stay, and met us at the condo to let us in and show us around. She followed up to make sure that all was ok, and even gave us a tip of a community event for us to attend. She also has lots of tourist info pamphlets in the condo. The condo was nice and clean, well-decorated, exactly as shown in the photos, but a bit smaller than we had expected. All items in the condo are in good shape and seem quite new. Kitchen had all that we needed. There is actually a single bed that pulls out from under the single bed that is shown in the photos. That doesn't leave much floor space in that bedroom. You can sleep 5 in the condo, but would be most comfortable with up to 3 people. The location was good, walking distance to the train, restaurants and shopping (groceries). Easy to drive out of Calgary (Banff, Drumheller). Condo and parking felt safe and secure.

Profil utilisateur de Vinith
juillet 2017
Me and my wife had a great stay. Therese was a great host; she got in touch with all details and tips before we arrived. She met us during checkin and and explained everything in the apartment. We drove to Calgary and the indoor parking was sweet. The building was clean and safe. The apartment had some great views out of the balcony and bedroom windows. The place was very bright with lot of natural light. The washroom had all the toiletries. The kitchen was stocked with basic utensils and cutleries. We enjoyed making dinner and breakfast. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. Checkout was easy. We had a great stay; we will go back for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Peng
juin 2017
lovely place, clean and easy to go anywhere. will stay here next time.

Profil utilisateur de Gladys
juin 2017
Apartment is comfortably furnished with contemporary colors and furniture pieces. Lovely view and great location because of the mall just next door! Even a grocery store, the Co-op. Therese was present for check in and to give useful tips and brochures on places to see. She was also available for further inquiries. I felt like I was in my own apartment in NS. It was truly a great experience. I highly recommend this apartment.

Calgary, CanadaMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Therese
I like to travel and had been to countries such as China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Egypt, Israel, Greece, quite a few countries in Europe, and Peru. I wish to travel to India, Iceland, and safari in Africa ... Interior Design is my main interest, and therefore I travel arou…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires